University of Vermont

EWB-UVM Logo

We are an SGA recognized club at the University of Vermont. Membership is open to all undergraduate and graduate students from all majors.

Congratulations to the new 2014-2015 EWB Officers:

Benjamin Cares (President) bcares@uvm.edu
Baxter Miatke (Co-President) bmiatke@uvm.edu
Julia Ursaki (Vice President) Julia.Ursaki@uvm.edu
Nora Varhue (Secretary) nvarhue@uvm.edu
Victoria Rude (Treasurer) vrude@uvm.edu
Megan Strand-Jordan (Outreach Coordinator) Megan.Strand-Jordan@uvm.edu
Austin Grant (Webmaster) abgrant@uvm.edu
Anna Towle (Student Ambassador) atowle@uvm.edu
Sarah Blatt (Event Coordinator) sarah.blatt@uvm.edu

Professional Advisors:

Doug Dickey (CEMS Academic Advisor)

Sebastian Ventrone (Professional Mentor- IBM)

Carrie McLoughlin (EWB Vermont Professional Chapter Advisor)

Luis Garcia (Professional Advisor/Dean of CEMS)

Thomas Tailer (Dome Project Advisor)

Lindsey Sullivan (Nicaragua Professional Mentor)

Last modified June 18 2014 09:46 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131