You are not currently logged into the website.                                                                                    

You are here

2012 Scholarship Recipients

2012 Scholarship Recipients
In the 2012-13 academic year, one First Generation Student Scholarship was awarded to Alexander Ferno, and two Native American Student Scholarships were awarded to Katie Bedard and Tazney Ryea.

Photo: Alexander Ferno, Katie Bedard, Judith Van Houten (VT EPSCoR Director),
Tazney Ryea, and Miranda Lescaze (CWDD Director)