University of Vermont

Diversity and Equity Unit

Untitled Document

Staff Members

Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity:

Jes Kraus, Director
802-656-2909
Jes.Kraus@uvm.edu

Dana Hard, AA/EO Assistant Director
802-656-0945
Dana.Hard@uvm.edu

Taryn Moran, AA/EO Investigator
802-656-8291
Taryn.Moran@uvm.edu

Kelly Riel, Assistant to Presidential Commissions
802-656-0229
Kelly.Riel@uvm.edu

ALANA Student Center:

Beverly Colston, Director
802-656-8671
Beverly.Colston@uvm.edu

Sarah Childs, Assistant Director, ALANA Student Ctr.
802-656-1058
Sarah.Childs@uvm.edu

Khristian Kemp-DeLisser - Assessment & Retention Specialist
802-656-1250
Khristian.Kemp-DeLisser@uvm.edu

Catarina.Campbell, Graduate Assistant
802-656-1997
Catarina.Campbell@uvm.edu

Jaydeen Santos, Education and Outreach Coordinator
802-656-4486
Jaydeen.Santos@uvm.edu

Tatiana Martinez, Staff Assistant
802-656-7882
Tatiana.Martinez@uvm.edu

Lam Phan, Coordinator of Programming & Student Leadership
802-656-0340
Lam.Phan@uvm.edu

Center for Cultural Pluralism:

Sherwood Smith, Director
802-656-8739
Sherwood.Smith@uvm.edu

Louise Leu, Administrative Assistant
802-656-9511
Louise.Leu@uvm.edu

LGBTQA Center:

Dorothea Brauer, Director
802-656-1836
Dorothea.Brauer@uvm.edu

Becky Swem, Education & Outreach Coordinator
802-656-4907
Rebecca.Swem@uvm.edu

Evan Litwin, Office Manager
802-656-1762
Evan.Litwin@uvm.edu

Chris Nial, Graduate Advisor
802-656-8637
Christopher.Nial@uvm.edu

Women's Center:

LuAnn Rolley, Director
802-656-8525
LuAnn.Rolley@uvm.edu

Mira Fakirananda
, Office Manager
802-656-7892
Mira.Fakirananda@uvm.edu

Maria Teixeira, Coordinator of Programming and Leadership Development
656-4328
Maria.Teixeira@uvm.edu

Sarah Warrington, Education and Outreach Coordinator
656-2925
Sarah.Warrington@uvm.edu

Judy Rickstad, Coordinator of Advocacy & Violence Prevention Services
656-9538
Judy.Rickstad@uvm.edu

Last modified March 11 2014 11:00 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131