Warning: include() [function.include]: Unable to access common/ctl_header.php in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/contact-about/index.php on line 1

Warning: include(common/ctl_header.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/contact-about/index.php on line 1

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'common/ctl_header.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/usr/share/php:/usr/local/uvm-inc') in /fs/aa/users/c/t/ctl/public_html/contact-about/index.php on line 1

Contact the CTL

For instructional technology help
» FACULTY support for instructional technology
For Blackboard phone support call the UVM Helpline at: 1-802-656-2604
(M-F 8:00 am - 9:00 pm, Sunday 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Blackboard How-Tos
“Doctor Is In Program,” for instructional tech help: Other technical questions? UVM Helpline: (802) 656-2604
» STUDENT technical support
For Blackboard phone support call the UVM Helpline at 1-802-656-2604
(M-F 8:00 am - 9:00 pm, Sunday 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Administrative Offices and Mailing Address
Center for Teaching and Learning
94 University Place 406 Lafayette Hall
Burlington, VT 05405-0114
Blackboard help: see above
General business: (802) 656-1155 (Need Blackboard or instructional technology help? Please do not call the general CTL business number. See"faculty" or "student" links above.)
Fax: (802) 656-0366
CTL People

Jennifer A. Dickinson
Director
(802) 656-1155 • Jennifer.Dickinson@uvm.edu

Wendy Verrei-Berenback
Assistant Director
(802) 656-7992 • Wendy.Verrei-Berenback@uvm.edu

Nina Wu
Business Manager
(802) 656-1156 • Nina.Wu@uvm.edu

Inés Berrizbeitia
Educational Technology Specialist; Designer; Webmaster
(802) 656-0310 • Ines.Berrizbeitia@uvm.edu

Holly Buckland Parker
Faculty Professional Development Specialist, Graduate Teaching Program Coordinator
(802) 656-1124 • Holly.Parker@uvm.edu

Hope A. Greenberg
Information Technology Specialist, TechCATs Co-coordinator
(802) 656-1176 • Hope.Greenberg@uvm.edu

Justin Henry
Blackboard Administrator
blackboard@uvm.edu

Henrietta "Henrie" Paz-Amor
Faculty Professional Development Specialist, TechCATs Co-coordinator
(802) 656-1218 • hpazamor@uvm.edu

Wesley Wright
Information Technology Specialist
(802) 656-1254 • Wesley.Wright@uvm.edu