Spring 2014 Staff & Interns

Contact Us

Richard Watts

Richard Watts, Director

Center for Research on Vermont
Nolin House, 589 Main Street

University of Vermont
Burlington, Vermont 05401
Telephone: 802-656-9775
richard.watts@uvm.edu


Tam

Margaret Tamulonis
Chair, Center Board of Directors
Manager of Collections and Exhibitions, 
Fleming Museum

margaret.tamulonis@uvm.edu

Board of Directors List
Richard Watts Sarah Barlow, Environmental Science

Events Coordinator & Administrator

srbarlow@uvm.edu
Lauren Mair Lauren Mair, History

Joseph Battell & the Morgan Horse Farm

lauren.mair@uvm.edu
Gavin Zeitz Gavin Zeitz, Environmental Studies

Biking and the Quality of Life in Vermont - Watch Video

azeitz@uvm.edu
Patrick Neil Brandt, Environmental Studies

The Debate Over Wind-power in Vermont: A media analysis

nebrandt@uvm.edu
Patrick Patrick Studdert-Kennedy

Social Media, Website Development

patrickstuddertkennedy@gmail.com
Chrissy Chris Zepf, Film Studies

Advanced Video Production - Watch Videos

czepf@uvm.edu
Alysone Alyson Hasenstab, Film Studies

RETN Video Intern

ahasenst@uvm.edu