UNIVERSITY FINANCIAL SERVICES
CONTACT INFORMATION

    Controller's Office
    Cost Accounting
    Financial Reporting & Accounting Services
    Payroll Services
    Procurement Services
    Tax & Treasury Management

Name  Extension E-mail
Controller's Office 656-2903 333 Waterman
Claire Burlingham - University Controller 6-8356 Claire.Burlingham@uvm.edu
Janet Spaulding - Administrative Assistant 6-2903 Janet.Spaulding@uvm.edu
  Lindsey Donovan - Assistant Controller, Financial Reporting &       Accounting Services 6-1335 Lindsey.Donvan@uvm.edu
Natalie Guilette - Director, Procurement Services 6-4193 Natalie.Guillette@uvm.edu
Mike Meunier - Assistant Controller, Cost Accounting 6-1375 Michael.Meunier@uvm.edu
  Sudha Ramaswami - Director, Sponsored Project Administration 6-3894 Sudha.Ramaswami@uvm.edu
Kathy Snell - Assistant Controller, Tax & Treasury Management 6-0674 Kathy.Snell@uvm.edu
 Cost Accounting (Back to Top)   222 Waterman
  Mike Meunier - Assistant Controller  6-1375  Michael.Meunier@uvm.edu
  Jana Talcott Senior Cost Accountant       6-1336 Jana Talcott@uvm.edu
  Laurie Desso  Data  Management Specialist 6-1482 Laurie.Desso@uvm.edu
 Financial Reporting & Accounting Services (Back to Top) 6-4196 333 Waterman
  Lindsey Donovan Assistant Controller  6-1335 Lindsey.Donovan@uvm.edu
  Patty Dubie  - Sr. Staff Accountant 6-2715 Patricia.Dubie@uvm.edu
  Marie Tiemann Endowment Accountant 6-2214 Marie.Tiemann@uvm.edu
  Erin Fitzgerald - Manager-General Accounting  6-1382 Erin.Fitzgerald@uvm.edu
  Tiffany Barker - Travel Specialist 6-0820 Tiffany.Barker@uvm.edu
  Sharon Bergeron AR/Billing Specialist 6-1477 Sharon.Bergeron@uvm.edu
  Lisa Boomhover Reconciliation & Petty Cash Specialist  6-4196   Lisa.Boomhover@uvm.edu 
 Payroll Services (Back to Top) 6-6600 237 Waterman
  Penny Cayia - Manager 6-0164 Penny.Cayia@uvm.edu
  Robin Coletta - Payroll Process Specialist 6-6650 Robin.Coletta@uvm.edu
  Cara Dunn - Payroll Process Specialist 6-0367 Cara.Dunn@uvm.edu 
  Kristina Lafferty - Payroll Process Specialist 6-6653 Kristina.Lafferty@uvm.edu
  Katrina Preiss -  Assistant Payroll Manager 6-0557
Katrina.Preiss@uvm.edu
Denise Sauve - Payroll Process Specialist 6-3285 Denise.Sauve@uvm.edu
  Deb Stough - Payroll Process Specialist 6-6600
Deborah.Stough@uvm.edu
  Marlene Yanus - Payroll Process Specialist 6-6654 Marlene.Yanus@uvm.edu
 Procurement Services (Back to Top) 6-4192 19 Roosevelt Highway, Colchester
  Natalie Guillette  Director 6-4183 Natalie.Guillette@uvm.edu
  Florianne Irwin - Assistant Director 6-0885 Florianne.Irwin@uvm.edu
  Melody Alarie Vendor Specialist 6-1198   Melody.Alarie@uvm.edu
 - Accounts Payable Specialist 6-3578
  Bonnie Carpenter Procurement & Contracting  Specialist 6-8281 Bonnie.Carpenter@uvm.edu
  Jared (Jaye) Ford - Procurement Support Specialist
6-1199
Jared.Ford@uvm.edu
  Deb Harvey Purchasing Coordinator 6-8259 Deborah.Harvey@uvm.edu
   - Contract Analyst
6-3035

  Holly LeBlanc PurCard Specialist 6-1300 Holly.LeBlanc@uvm.edu
  Julie MacDonald - Procurement & Contracting  Specialist 6-1381 Julie.MacDonald@uvm.edu
  Becky Maglaris AP & PurCard Specialist 6-1214 Rebecca.Maglaris@uvm.edu
  Ann Naylor PurCard Specialist 6-1215 Ann.Naylor@uvm.edu
Lynn Richardson - Accounts Payable Specialist 6-1197
Lynn.Richardson@uvm.edu
  Laurie Teator Procurement Support Specialist 6-5237 Laurie.Teator@uvm.edu
 Tax & Treasury Management (Back to Top) 6-0674 333 Waterman
  Kathy Snell - Assistant Controller 6-0674 Kathy.Snell@uvm.edu
Bonnie Cormier Senior Treasury Management Professional 6-2236 Bonnie.Cormier@uvm.edu
Michelle Taylor  Treasury Management Professional 6-3223 Michelle.Taylor@uvm.edu
  Paul Sebastiano Payroll/Tax Analyst 6-0679  Paul.Sebastiano@uvm.edu
  Sarah Bettencourt - Manager-Cashier's Office 6-1309 Sarah.Bettencourt@uvm.edu
  Holly Johnson - Cashier 6-3462 Holly.Johnson@uvm.edu
Patti Kvam - Cashier 6-1311 Patricia.Kvam@uvm.edu
Trinka Parker - Cashier 6-1310 Catharine.Parker@uvm.edu

Last updated on November 21, 2014