University of Vermont

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
RSS Feed

Student Services Events Calendar



Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Reading and Exam Period

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Reading Day

Day Event

Share on email

Reading and Exam Period

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Reading and Exam Period

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, December 13, 2013

Reading and Exam Period

Day Event

Share on email

Saturday, December 14, 2013

December Commencement

Day Event

Share on email

December Commencement

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, December 23, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, December 26, 2013

First Day of Winter Session Classes

Day Event

Share on email

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, December 27, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, December 30, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Last Day of Winter Session Classes

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, January 13, 2014

First Day of Classes Spring 2014

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Katy Longchamp, Sophomore (transfer student)

Time: 11:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Share on email

Time Managment Planning Workshop

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location: Rowell 107
Description: Student will learn how to use their syllabi and planner most effectively to stay on time of commitments and assignments. Bring a copy of your syllabi and your planner.

Share on email

Friday, January 17, 2014

Last Day to Add Classes without Instructor Permission

Day Event

Share on email

Lunch Meet and Greet for new CNHS Students

Time: 12:45 p.m. to 1:45 p.m.
Location: Rowell 1st floor Brickyard Lounge

Share on email

Monday, January 20, 2014

Martin Luther King Holiday

Day Event

Share on email

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Time Managment Planning Workshop

Time: 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Location: Rowell 107
Description: Student will learn how to use their syllabi and planner most effectively to stay on time of commitments and assignments. Bring a copy of your syllabi and your planner.

Share on email

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Choose your Major Workshop

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location: Rowell 107
Description: Not sure what major is the best fit for you? Attend this workshop, led by a member of UVM Career Services

Share on email

Monday, January 27, 2014

Add/Drop, Pass/No Pass, Audit Deadline

Day Event

Share on email