University of Vermont

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
RSS Feed

Student Services Events Calendar



Thursday, October 10, 2013

Reading Comprehension Strategies Workshop

Time: 2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Location: Rowell 107
Description: Do those 100 pages of reading per night have you down?

Share on email

Monday, October 14, 2013

Pre-Health Track: Getting Started

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 3:50 p.m.
Location: Rowell 107
Description: Considering graduate or medical school in a health profession (MD, PT, PA, etc)? Learn what you should be doing right now!

Share on email

Monday, October 28, 2013

Last Day to Withdraw

Day Event

Share on email

Pre-registration advising

Day Event

Share on email

Navigating Course Registration Tools

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Location: Rowell 104
Description: Learn tools to help you with course planning and registration

Share on email

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Navigating Course Registration Tools

Time: 11:45 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Location: Rowell 104
Description: Learn tools to help you with course planning and registration

Share on email

Monday, November 4, 2013

Stress Reduction Techniques Workshop

Time: 12:45 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Location: Rowell 107
Description: feeling stressed or overwhelmed? Learn techniques to cultivate a calm mind

Share on email

Monday, November 25, 2013

Thanksgiving Recess

Day Event

Share on email

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Thanksgiving Recess

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Thanksgiving Recess

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thanksgiving Recess

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, November 29, 2013

Thanksgiving Recess

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Last Day of Classes

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Reading Day

Day Event

Share on email

Reading and Exam Period

Day Event

Share on email

ALANA Breakfast Prep

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Friday, December 6, 2013

Reading and Exam Period

Day Event

Share on email

CNHS hosts ALANA Breakfast!

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Blundell House

Share on email