University of Vermont

Academic Ceremonies - May Commencement

Contact Information

College and School Contacts

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Rose Laba: Rose.Laba@uvm.edu, 802-656-0289
Ja Yun Lee: jlee22@uvm.edu, 802-656-2980

College of Arts and Sciences
CAS@uvm.edu, 802-656-3344

School of Business Administration
Sara Hearne: Sara.Hearne@uvm.edu, 802-656-7860

College of Education and Social Services
DeMethra LaSha (Sha) Bradley: DeMethra.Bradley@uvm.edu, 802-656-3468

College of Engineering and Mathematics
Marnie Owen: Marnie.Owen@uvm.edu, 802-656-8857

College of Medicine
Barbara Brisson: Barbara.Brisson@uvm.edu, 802-656-0757

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Bethany Wolfe: Bethany.Wolfe@uvm.edu, 802-656-2216

The Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Marcia Caldwell: Marcia.Caldwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3010

Honors College
Patty Redmond: Patricia.Redmond@uvm.edu, 802-656-0427

Graduate College
Dan Harvey: Dan.Harvey@uvm.edu, 802-656-2918

Last modified October 03 2013 10:30 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131