University of Vermont

Academic Ceremonies - Commencement

Contact Information

Commencement 2012

College and School Contacts

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Rose Laba: Rose.Laba@uvm.edu, 802-656-0289
Ja Yun Lee: jlee22@uvm.edu, 802-656-2980

College of Arts and Sciences
CAS@uvm.edu, 802-656-3344

School of Business Administration
Melissa Pierce: Melissa.J.Pierce@uvm.edu, 802-656-4015

College of Education and Social Services
DeMethra LaSha (Sha) Bradley: DeMethra.Bradley@uvm.edu, 802-656-3468

College of Engineering and Mathematics
Joan Jordan: Joan.Jordan@uvm.edu, 802-656-2673

College of Medicine
Barbara Brisson: Barbara.Brisson@uvm.edu, 802-656-0757

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Erin Post: Erin.Post@uvm.edu, 802-656-3431

The Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Marcia Caldwell: Marcia.Caldwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3010

Honors College
Patty Redmond: Patricia.Redmond@uvm.edu, 802-656-0427

Graduate College
Sylvie Frisbie: Sylvie.Frisbie@uvm.edu, 802-656-3160

Last modified February 12 2012 02:08 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131