University of Vermont

Academic Ceremonies - Commencement

Contact Information

Commencement 2008

College and School Contacts

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Heather Palow: Heather.Palow@uvm.edu, 802-656-2980

College of Arts and Sciences
CAS@uvm.edu, 802-656-3344

School of Business Administration
Amelia Coleman: Amelia.Coleman@uvm.edu, 802-656-4119

College of Education and Social Services
Beth Ann Mohler: Beth.Mohler@uvm.edu, 802-656-3468

College of Engineering and Mathematics
Joan Jordan: Joan.Jordan@uvm.edu, 802-656-2673

College of Medicine
Mary Lou Keirnan: MaryLou.Keirnan@uvm.edu, 802-656-2152

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Valerie Pallotta: cnhsoss@uvm.edu, 802-656-3858

The Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Marcia Caldwell: Marcia.Caldwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3010

Honors College
Patty Redmond: Patricia.Redmond@uvm.edu, 802-656-0427

Graduate College
Mike Cook: gradcoll@uvm.edu, 802-656-3160

Last modified April 13 2008 06:06 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131