University of Vermont

Student Leader Awards

Recognition of Outstanding Student Leader Award Recipients

Presented by A. John Bramley, Senior Vice President and Provost

The Outstanding Student Leader Awards are among the most prestigious awards presented by the University of Vermont. The students recognized are nominated by fellow members of the campus community, including students, faculty and staff for their leadership, scholarship and service to the University.

The Mary Jean Simpson Award

Ebony Booth of Burlington, Vermont (College of Arts and Sciences)

The F.T. Kidder Medal

Romolo Marcucci of Bedford, New Hampshire (College of Arts and Sciences)

The Class of '67 Award

Chong Kim of Torrington, Connecticut (College of Education and Social Services)

Nathaly Filión of New York, New York (Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources)

The Keith M. Miser Leadership Award

Ethan Fechter-Leggett of Sarasota, Florida (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences)

The Elmer Nicholson Achievement Prize

Wesley J. Rodriguez of the Bronx, New York (College of Education and Social Services)

Last modified May 30 2005 06:11 PM

Contact UVM © 2017 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131