University of Vermont

Student Leader Awards

Recognition of Outstanding Student Leader Award Recipients

Presented by A. John Bramley, Senior Vice President and Provost

The Outstanding Student Leader Awards are among the most prestigious awards presented by the University of Vermont . The students recognized are nominated by fellow members of the campus community, including students, faculty and staff for their leadership, scholarship and service to the University.

The Mary Jean Simpson Award

Jennifer Marquis, College of Arts and Sciences

The F.T. Kidder Medal

Kevin Michael Jordan, The Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources

The Class of ’67 Award

Shawna Wells, College of Arts and Sciences

Joseph Thibault, College of Arts and Sciences

The Keith M. Miser Leadership Award

Jason Landis, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

The Elmer Nicholson Achievement Prize

Ebony Meyers, College of Education and Social Services

Last modified August 12 2004 11:54 AM

Contact UVM © 2017 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131