University of Vermont

Contact Information

Commencement 2004

College and School Contacts

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Laurie Baker: Laurie.Baker@uvm.edu, 802-656-2980

College of Arts and Sciences
Patty Corcoran: Patricia.Corcoran@uvm.edu, 802-656-3344

School of Business Administration
Terry Winton: Winton@bsad.uvm.edu, 802-656-3177

College of Education and Social Services
Beth Ann Mohler: Beth.Mohler@uvm.edu, 802-656-3468

College of Engineering and Mathematics
Joan Jordan: jjordan@emba.uvm.edu, 802-656-3392

College of Medicine
Nini Anger: Nini.Anger@uvm.edu, 802-656-2152

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Val Pallotta: cnhsoss@uvm.edu, 802-656-3858

The Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Marcia Caldwell: Marcia.Caldwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3010

Graduate College
Mike Cook: gradcoll@uvm.edu, 802-656-3160

Last modified February 11 2004 06:18 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131