University of Vermont

Academic Ceremonies - May Commencement

Contact Us

Contact Information

General Commencement Questions:

Kelly O'Malley, Coordinator of Presidential Events
Phone: (802) 656-3272
Email: Academic_Ceremonies@uvm.edu

Academic questions should be directed to either the Registrar’s Office or your college/school contact:

Registrar’s Office
Phone: (802) 656-2045
Fax: (802) 656-8230
Email: registrar@uvm.edu
Web: http://www.uvm.edu/~rgweb/

College and School Contacts:

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Rose Laba: Rose.Laba@uvm.edu, 802-656-0289

College of Arts and Sciences
CAS@uvm.edu, 802-656-3344

School of Business Administration
Melissa Pierce: studentservices@bsad.uvm.edu, 802-656-4015

College of Education and Social Services
DeMethra LaSha (Sha) Bradley: DeMethra.Bradley@uvm.edu, 802-656-3468

College of Engineering and Mathematics
Marnie Owen: Marnie.Owen@uvm.edu, 802-656-8857

College of Medicine
Barbara Brisson: Barbara.Brisson@uvm.edu, 802-656-0757

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Bethany Wolfe: Bethany.Wolfe@uvm.edu, 802-656-2216

The Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Marcia Caldwell: Marcia.Caldwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3010

Honors College
Patty Redmond: Patricia.Redmond@uvm.edu, 802-656-0427

Graduate College
Dan Harvey: Dan.Harvey@uvm.edu, 802-656-2918

 

Last modified December 11 2014 01:33 PM