University of Vermont

216th Commencement Ceremonies - May 20 and 21, 2017

Contact Us

Contact Information

General Commencement Questions:

Kelly O'Malley, Coordinator of Presidential Events
Phone: (802) 656-3272
Email: Academic_Ceremonies@uvm.edu

Academic questions should be directed to either the Registrar’s Office or your college/school contact:

Registrar’s Office
Phone: (802) 656-2045
Fax: (802) 656-8230
Email: registrar@uvm.edu
Web: http://www.uvm.edu/~rgweb/

College and School Contacts:

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Whitney Northrop: Whitney.Northrop@uvm.edu, 802-656-2980

College of Arts and Sciences
CAS@uvm.edu, 802-656-3344

Grossman School of Business
Jennifer Fath: Jennifer.Fath@uvm.edu, 802-656-3151

College of Education and Social Services
Lynn White Cloud: CESSSTSV@uvm.edu, 802-656-3468

College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Marnie Owen: Marnie.Owen@uvm.edu, 802-656-8857

The Robert Larner, M.D. College of Medicine
Carole Whitaker: Carole.Whitaker@med.uvm.edu, 802-656-1108

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Gilberto Diaz-Santos: Gilberto.Diaz-Santos@med.uvm.edu, 802-656-2216

The Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Marie Vea Fagnant: Marie.Vea-Fagnant@uvm.edu, 802-656-3003

Honors College
Brit Chase: Britten.Chase@uvm.edu, 802-656-0427

Graduate College
gradcoll@uvm.edu, 802-656-1360

 

Last modified January 03 2017 02:41 PM