University of Vermont

Directory of Clubs

Directory of Clubs

directory.html
Club Contact 1 Contact 1 Email Contact 2 Contact 2 Email
Aikido Emily Narahara Emily.Narahara@uvm.edu Elizabeth Whalen emwhalen@uvm.edu
Alpine Ski Racing Hayden Russell hayden.russell@uvm.edu Lindsey Koski lkoski@uvm.edu
Badminton Zecheng Jiang Zecheng.Jiang@uvm.edu Ken Liu Shek-Kin.Liu@uvm.edu
Ballet Viridis Makenzie Gallup makenzie.gallup@uvm.edu Maia Padberg Maia.Padberg@uvm.edu
Baseball Ryan Connor rmconnor@uvm.edu Jordan Shustack jshustac@uvm.edu
BJJ + MMA Megan Shields mfshield@uvm.edu Kate Haagensen Kate.Haagensen@uvm.edu
Catamount Dance Crew Natalie Varney natalie.varney@uvm.edu Ayanna Castaneda acastan1@uvm.edu
Celtic Cats Victoria Primavera vprimave@uvm.edu Micaela Connolly micaela.connolly@uvm.edu
Cheerleading Colleen Levins clevins@uvm.edu Jordyn Scism jscism@uvm.edu
Climbing Anna Malvin amalvin@uvm.edu Jessica Driscoll jessica.driscoll@uvm.edu
Crew Allie Fontanese Alexandra.Fontanese@uvm.edu Anthony Sacco Anthony.Sacco@uvm.edu
Cycling Sam Hedlund sghedlun@uvm.edu Jake Inger jinger@uvm.edu
(UVM) Dance Team Kara Bates Kara.Bates@uvm.edu Krissi Payne Kristina.Payne@uvm.edu
(Springboard) Diving Peyton Benisch pbenisch@uvm.edu Andrew Parkinson Andrew.Parkinson@uvm.edu
Dressage  Katey Urbin kurbin@uvm.edu Abby Brown abrown64@uvm.edu
Equestrian Elizabeth Harriman eharrima@uvm.edu Kelsey Shirzad kshirzad@uvm.edu
Fencing Maddie Heistand mheistan@uvm.edu Gage Sironi Gage.sironi@uvm.edu
Field Hockey Sumner LeBaron Brien sumner.lebaron-brien@uvm.edu Gabriela Zimbron gzimbron@uvm.edu
Figure Skating Lily Becker Lily.Becker@uvm.edu Gabrielle Kalinen Gabrielle.Kalinen@uvm.edu
Football Sam Messenger samessen@uvm.edu Eddie Hockenbury Edward.J.Hockenbury@uvm.edu
Freeskiing Megan Ellmaker mellmake@uvm.edu Sage Blackburn
Sage.Blackburn@uvm.edu
Golf John Suozzo suozzoj15@gmail.com Spencer Needham Joseph.Needham@uvm.edu
Gymnastics Douglas Hirschhorn Douglas.Hirschhorn@uvm.edu Laura Jennings lajennin@uvm.edu
Hoop Troop  Jess Walther jessica.walther@uvm.edu Melissa Roach melissa.roach@uvm.edu
Jazbaa - Bollywood Dance Reema Sameen reema.sameen@uvm.edu Priyanka Santhanakrishnan Priyanka.Santhanakrishnan@uvm.edu
Judo Stover Mardis smardis@uvm.edu Kate Haagensen Kate.Haagensen@uvm.edu
Kayak Dylan Wallace dylan.wallace@uvm.edu Morgan McCord
mmccord@uvm.edu
Men's Basketball Austin Sandler Austin.Sandler@uvm.edu Kyle Adams
Kyle.Adams@uvm.edu
Men's Hockey Andrew Ehler aehler@uvm.edu Connor Bradley connor.bradley@uvm.edu
Men's Lacrosse Henry Butler hmbutler@uvm.edu Cooper Hayes wchayes@uvm.edu
Men's Rugby Matthew Cortigiani mcortigi@uvm.edu Nolan Joyce Nolan.Joyce@uvm.edu
Men's Soccer Aiden White Pifer awhitepi@uvm.edu Elie Jordi ejordi@uvm.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee James Cataldo jcataldo@uvm.edu Jeremy Fischer
Jeremy.B.Fischer
Men's Volleyball  Max Solomon Max.Solomon@uvm.edu Matthew BeltCappellino Matthew.BeltCappellino@uvm.edu
Nordic Ski Club Hannah Davis hdavis8@uvm.edu Calen Mendall Calen.Mendall@uvm.edu
Olympic Weight Lifting Tim Laracy Timothy.Laracy@uvm.edu Lukas Shaw Lukas.Shaw@uvm.edu
Orchesis Dance Company Meghan Driscoll meghan.c.driscoll@uvm.edu Olivia Batryn obatryn@uvm.edu
Quidditch  Sam Pettorini spettori@uvm.edu Robert Rice rgrice@uvm.edu
Roller Hockey Jake tristano Jtristan@uvm.edu Adam Schini Aschini@uvm.edu
Running Katie Lukes klukes@uvm.edu Salamone Christopher.Salamone@uvm.edu
Sailing Brittney Manning brittney.manning@uvm.edu Sam Magill-Dohan samuel.magill-dohan@uvm.edu
Salsa & Swing Society Megan Fariel mfariel@uvm.edu Stratton Coleman Stratton.Coleman@uvm.edu
Shooting Sports Kyle Freundlich kyle.freundlich@uvm.edu Colin Villarin Colin.villarin@uvm.edu
Snowboard David Sullivan dhsulliv@uvm.edu Garrett Allen
gtallen@uvm.edu
Softball Lauren Jarvis lmjarvis Sandra Dinis sdinis@uvm.edu
Squash Knowles Spofford ckspoffo@uvm.edu Stephen Donahue stephen.donahue@uvm.edu
Swimming Jessica Tjong jtjong@uvm.edu Kaila Carson kaila.carson@uvm.edu
Taekwondo George Tolley gtolley@uvm.edu Katy Czar kczar@uvm.edu
Tennis Annelise Couderc acouderc@uvm.edu Niv Badrinarayanan nbadrina@uvm.edu
Triathlon Ali Gohlke-Schermer agohlkes@uvm.edu Emily Smith esmith43@uvm.edu
Water Polo Kaleigh Dolan kaleigh.dolan@uvm.edu Lauren Lepeak lauren.lepeak@uvm.edu
Women's Basketball Savannah Nesbitt Savannah.nesbitt@uvm.edu Sha'Kylah Morris Sha-kylah.morris@uvm.edu
Womens Ice Hockey Alison Davis Alison.davis@uvm.edu Gretchen Stevens Gwsteven@uvm.edu
Women's Lacrosse Lila Satterfield Lila.Satterfield@uvm.edu Sara Falso sfalso@uvm.edu
Women's Rugby Rebecca Paige rpaige@uvm.edu Christina McLaughlin
Christina.E.McLaughlin@uvm.edu
Women's Soccer Amanda Ferrero aferrero@uvm.edu Elizabeth Wagner eawagner@uvm.edu
Women's Ultimate Frisbee Kyle Weatherhogg kweather@uvm.edu Mariz Mangundayo mmangund@uvm.edu
Women's Volleyball Mandy Baur abaur@uvm.edu Maddi Burliss madison.burliss@uvm.edu
Woodsmen Rob Stone rstone1@uvm.edu Caroline Hilli Chilli
Wrestling Hank Brandeis hbrandei@uvm.edu Alex Doty Adoty@uvm.edu




Last modified September 05 2017 04:07 PM

Contact UVM © 2017 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131