University of Vermont

Directory of Clubs

Directory of Clubs


CLUB
contact 1
email 1
contact 2
email 2
Aikido  Kristin Bauer krbauer@uvm.edu TBD  
Alpine Ski  David Polson dpolson@uvm.edu Bear Berenback bberenba@uvm.edu
Badminton  Zachary Ferguson Zachary.Ferguson@uvm.edu Dongdong Yao dyao1@uvm.edu
Ballet Viridis Colby Cayton ccayton@uvm.edu Marie Gilman megilman@uvm.edu
Baseball  Thomas B Roberts tbrobert@uvm.edu Jamie Martell jamie.martell@uvm.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu  Ashlin Treadway artreadw@uvm.edu Joe Mayall joemayall@gmail.com
Catamount Dance Crew  Melody Salerno mrsalern@uvm.edu Hayley Fletcher hfletche@uvm.edu
Celtic Cats  Sydney Lister salister@uvm.edu Emily York eryork@uvm.edu
Cheerleading  Tricia Kinns tkinns@uvm.edu SaraJane Harrington SaraJane.harrington@uvm.edu
Climbing Team  Eva Pratt ecpratt@uvm.edu Andrew Gehlot agehlot@uvm.edu
Crew  Hayley Loughlin Hayley.Loughlin@uvm.edu Jon Liebherr jonliebherr1@gmail.com
Cycling  Libby White ewhite12@uvm.edu Sam Damphousse sdamphou@uvm.edu
(UVM) Dance Team  Lauren Jacques Lauren.Jacques@uvm.edu Amanda Ramsing-Lund Amanda.Ramsing-Lund@uvm.edu
Disc Golf Taylor Cronin tacronin@uvm.edu David Caye dcaye@uvm.edu
Dressage  Abigail Szatrowski aszatrow@uvm.edu Gelsey Lee glee5@uvm.edu
Equestrian  Annie Fitzgerald agfitzge@uvm.edu Alex Carlton acarlton@uvm.edu
Fencing  Shayan Amir-Kabirian samirkab@uvm.edu Zack King Zachary.King@uvm.edu
Field Hockey  Leigh Rooney larooney@uvm.edu Hillary Danis hedanis@uvm.edu
Figure Skating  Leah Spencer lspencer@uvm.edu Alyssa Knight aeknight@uvm.edu
Football  Travis Clark travis.clark@uvm.edu Brent Carreiro brent.carreiro@uvm.edu
Freeskiing  Tim McClellan Timothy.McClellan@uvm.edu Geoff Sans Geoffrey.Sans@uvm.edu
Golf  Robert Wellse rwellsro@uvm.edu Spencer Needham Joseph.Needham@uvm.edu
Gymnastics  Brian McGarry bmcgarry@uvm.edu Ceire Fleming cflemin2@uvm.edu
Hoop Troop  Courtney Cunningham cecunnin@uvm.edu Rhiannon Rosamilia Rhiannon.Rosamilia@uvm.edu
Jazbaa  Akriti Bhargava akriti.bhargava@uvm.edu Alyssa Jeffer ajeffer@uvm.edu
Judo  Aaron Krymkowski amkrymko@uvm.edu Joseph Frediani jfredian@uvm.edu
Kayak  David Alpert daalpert@uvm.edu Emma Marsters emarster@uvm.edu
Men's Basketball  TBD   TBD  
Men's Ice Hockey  Nicholas Dube ndube@uvm.edu Steven Ushakov  steven.ushakov@uvm.edu
Men's  Lacrosse  Conor Davis cdavis12@uvm.edu Matt Walton mwalton@uvm.edu
Men's Rugby  Jonathan Tolen jtolen@uvm.edu spencer reynolds spencer.reynolds@uvm.edu
Men's  Soccer  Andrew Schwartz aschwa10@uvm.edu Sam Raszka sraszka@uvm.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee  Jackson Duncan Jackson.Duncan@uvm.edu Jordan Kaufman jakaufma@uvm.edu
Men's Volleyball  Harrison Saro hsaro@uvm.edu Julian Kilicarslan jkilicar@uvm.edu
Nordic Ski  Tyler Ford tjford@uvm.edu Alissa Johnson alissa.johnson@uvm.edu
Olympic Weight Lifting Mike Sisti Michael.Sisti@uvm.edu Vanessa Halliday Vanessa Halliday
Orchesis Dance Company  Emily brunick Ebrunick@uvm.edu Kendall McElroy Kendall.McElroy@uvm.edu
Quidditch  Connor Umstead cumstead@uvm.edu Leonard Bartenstein lbartens@uvm.edu
Roller Hockey  Tyler Brown tbrown10@uvm.edu Jake Tristano Jake.Tristano@uvm.edu
Running  Jillian Black Jillian.Black@uvm.edu Katie Lukes katie.lukes@comcast.net
Sailing  Megan Yeigh myeigh@uvm.edu Amina Brown abrown49@uvm.edu
Salsa & Swing Society  Saritha Beauchamp sbeaucha@uvm.edu Eingel Negron Eingel.Negron@uvm.edu
Shooting Sports  Austin Ventrone aventron@uvm.edu Tupper Hinsdale thinsdal@uvm.edu
Snowboard Team  Emmett Ellamaker Emmett.Ellmaker@uvm.edu Christopher Lindberg chlindbe@uvm.edu
Softball  Emily Ringquist Emily.Ringquist@uvm.edu Abby Bernier Abigail.Bernier@uvm.edu
Squash  Grant Robin grobin@uvm.edu Will Vincett wvincett @uvm.edu
Swimming  Stevie Raymond spraymon@uvm.edu Caroline Kelly ckelly18@uvm.edu
Taekwondo  Rachel Seigel rseigel@uvm.edu Lauren Bellfy lbellfy@uvm.edu
Tennis  Duncan Donnay ddonnay@uvm.edu Jock Cooperrider John.Cooperrider@uvm.edu
Triathlon  Hannah Feinberg hfeinber@uvm.edu Sean Breen swbreen@uvm.edu
Water Polo  Meghan Frank mefrank@uvm.edu Iris Jusufagic ijusufag@uvm.edu
Women's Basketball  Juliana Blais jblais@uvm.edu Danielle Esenler desenler@uvm.edu
Women's Ice Hockey  Audrey Currier amcurrie@uvm.edu Carly Tashman ctashman@uvm.edu
Women's Lacrosse  Laura Przybylowicz lprzybyl@uvm.edu Maggie Smith msmith55@uvm.edu
Women's Soccer  Kara Yelinek Kara.Yelinek@uvm.edu Abbey Hybl Abigail.Hybl@uvm.edu
Women's Rugby  Georgia Mulone georgia.mulone@uvm.edu Rebecca Spinner rspinner@uvm.edu
Women's Ultimate Frisbee  Corey Atkins ceatkins@uvm.edu Meghan Foley mvfoley@uvm.edu
Women's Volleyball  Shanna Hudgin shanna.hudgin@uvm.edu Hayley Brown hayley.brown@uvm.edu
Wrestling  Raymond Stebbins rcstebbi@uvm.edu Brett Cohen Bcohen5@uvm.edu


Last modified June 02 2015 04:11 PM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131