University of Vermont

Directory of Clubs

Directory of Clubs

directory.html
Club Signer1 Email Signer2 Email2
Acroyoga  Tilly Forlack Tilly.Forlack@uvm.edu Amy Cavanagh aecavana@uvm.edu
Alpine Ski  Lindsey Koski lkoski@uvm,edu Ben Wasser Ben.Wasser@uvm.edu
Badminton  Sebastian Jordan Sanjaya Sebastian-Jordan.Sanjaya@uvm.edu (Ken) Shek-Kin Liu Shek-Kin.Liu@uvm.edu
Ballet Viridis  Sarah Lindner sklindne@uvm.edu Maia Padberg Maia.Padberg@uvm.edu
Ballroom and Swing Society  Chayla Heath Cjheath@uvm.edu Brenna Coombs Brenna.coombs@uvm.edu
Baseball  Michael Gilarde mgilarde@uvm.edu Kane Curtin Kane.Curtin@uvm.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu And Judo  Miriam Wolpert mwolpert@uvm.edu Alana Brown Alana.Brown@uvm.edu
Catamount Dance Crew  Ariel Tubbs ariel.tubbs@uvm.edu Ayanna Castaneda acastan1@uvm.edu
Celtic Cats  Jess Sheridan Jessica.C.Sheridan@uvm.edu Hayley Malloy Hayley.Malloy@uvm.edu
Cheerleading  Helena Walker Helena.K.Walker@uvm.edu Jordyn Scism jscism@uvm.edu
Climbing Team  Ian Sewell Isewell@uvm.edu  Sophie Gibson sophie.gibson@uvm.edu 
Crew  Narissa McCarty narissa.mccarty@uvm.edu Anthony Sacco Anthony.Sacco@uvm.edu
Cycling  Melissa Seib mseib@uvm.edu Jake Inger jinger@uvm.edu
(UVM) Dance Team
Krissi Payne
Kristina.Payne@uvm.edu
Kara Bates
Kara.Bates@uvm.edu
Disc Golf  Henry Kraft hkraft1@uvm.edu Riley Ruttgers rruttger@uvm.edu
Dressage  Abby Brown abrown64@uvm.edu Emily Bono ebono@uvm.edu
Equestrian  Morgan Howlett Morgan.Howlett@uvm.edu Lauren Ecock lecock@uvm.edu
Fencing  Justin Brideau jbridea1@uvm.edu Drew Meyers asmeyers@uvm.edu
Field Hockey  Meghan Letizia mletizia@uvm.edu Ania Egan amegan@uvm.edu
Figure Skating  Samantha Shanks sjshanks@uvm.edu Gabrielle Kalinen Gabrielle.Kalinen@uvm.edu
Football  Nick Daigle nicholas.daigle@uvm.edu Eddie Hockenbury eddiehock11@aol.com
Freeskiing  Henry Tynes henry.tynes@uvm.edu Sage Blackburn sage.blackburn@uvm.edu
Golf  John Suozzo jsuozzo@uvm.edu Mak Lyford mrlyford@uvm.edu
Gymnastics  Douglas Hirschhorn Douglas.Hirschhorn@uvm.edu Laura Jennings lajennin@uvm.edu
Hoop Troop  Tara Beattie Tara.Beattie@uvm.edu Melissa Roach melissa.roach@uvm.edu
Jazbaa  Keerthi onkaram Keerthi.onkaram@uvm.edu Choeden  Lama Choeden.Lama@uvm.edu
Kayak Club  Morgan McCord  Morgan.McCord@uvm.edu Connor McCarthy connor.g.mccarthy@uvm.edu
Men's Basketball  Xander Kirshen alexander.kirshen@uvm.edu Kyle Adams kyle.adams@uvm.edu
Men's Ice Hockey  Andrew Ehler aehler@uvm.edu Connor Bradley connor.bradley@uvm.edu
Men's Lacrosse  Carter Rose crose6@uvm.edu Richard Thorpe rthorpe@uvm.edu
Men's Rugby  Owen McElhinney Owen.McElhinney@uvm.edu Nolan Joyce Nolan.Joyce@uvm.edu
Men's Soccer  Ryan Lutrzykowski pele@uvm.edu Owen Molind omolind@uvm.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee  Stephen Donahue skdonahu@uvm.edu Quinn Ledak qledak@uvm.edu
Men's Volleyball  Noah Taha-Green Noah.Taha-Green@uvm.edu Ben Davis Benjamin.R.Davis@uvm.edu
Nordic Ski  Rachel Slimovitch Rachel.Slimovitch Calen Mendall Calen.Mendall@uvm.edu
Olympic Weight Lifting  Tim Laracy Timothy.Laracy@uvm.edu Morgan Gosselin morgan.gosselin@uvm.edu
Orchesis Dance Company  Tessa Bukowiec tessa.bukowiec@uvm.edu Clara Behrman clara.behrman@uvm.edu
Quidditch  Becky Daw rdaw@uvm.edu Tom DeMouth thomas.demouth@uvm.edu
Roller Hockey  Taylor Peltier tmpeltie@uvm.edu Avery Nasworthy Avery.Nasworthy@uvm.edu
Running  Chris Salamone christopher.salamone@uvm.edu Brooke Pietrafesa brooke.pietrafesa@uvm.edu
Sailing  Vince Yannelli vyannell@uvm.edu Jan Kite-Powell Jan.Kite-Powell@uvm.edu
Salsa Society  Cait Fitzgerald cfitzge6@uvm.edu Jonalyn Burt Jaburt@uvm.edu
Shooting Sports   John Cialek john.cialek@uvm.edu Ryan McGuinness ryan.mcguinness@uvm.edu
Snowboard  Jesse Ray jesse.ray@uvm.edu Ethan Trout ethan.trout@uvm.edu
Softball  Sandra Dinis sdinis@uvm.edu Carly Mello Carly.Mello@uvm.edu
Springboard Diving  Andrew Parkinson Andrew.Parkinson@uvm.edu Robert Lanzilotta Robert.Lanzilotta@uvm.edu
Squash  Emily Von Weise evonweis@uvm.edu Stephen Donahue stephen.donahue@uvm.edu
Swimming  Jacqueline Foley jacqueline.e.foley@uvm.edu Emma Hoyt emma.hoyt@uvm.edu
Taekwondo  Jared Benson jbensonq@uvm.edu Katy Czar kczar@uvm.edu
Tennis   George Bull George.Bull@uvm.edu Ben Brown Benjamin.Brown@uvm.edu
Triathlon  Kaitlin Huber kehuber@uvm.edu Rachel Boisclair Rachel.Boisclair@uvm.edu
Water Polo  Kaleigh Dolan kaleigh.dolan@uvm.edu Lauren Lepeak lauren.lepeak@uvm.edu
Women's Basketball  Carolyn Snell Carolyn.E.Snell@uvm.edu Fleur Diambou Fleur.Diambou@uvm.edu
Women's Ice Hockey  Alison Davis Alison.davis@uvm.edu Abby Montouri abigail.montuori@uvm.edu
Women's Lacrosse  Riley Burke riley.burke@uvm.edu Eva Hoskin eva.hoskin@uvm.edu
Women's Soccer  Julia Coleman Julia.R.Coleman@uvm.edu Carli
hannaaraki1997@gmail.com
Women's Rugby  Lucy Zendzian lzendzia@uvm.edu Christina McLaughlin Christina.e.mclaughlin@uvm.edu
Women's Ultimate Frisbee  Mariz Mangundayo mmangund@uvm.edu  Carli Riibner
 Carli.Riibner@uvm.edu
Women's Volleyball  Claire Greenlaw cngreenl@uvm.edu Madison Burliss madison.burliss@uvm.edu
Woodsmens Team  Matthew Mills mbmills@uvm.edu michael chambers Michael.A.Chambers@uvm.edu
Wrestling  Henry Brandeis hbrandei@uvm.edu    




Last modified September 17 2018 01:42 PM

Contact UVM © 2018 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131