University of Vermont

Directory of Clubs

Directory of Clubs

directory.html
CLUB
contact 1
email 1
contact 2
email 2
Aikido  Kristin Bauer krbauer@uvm.edu Jane Stromberg
 Jane.Stromberg@uvm.edu
Alpine Ski  David Polson dpolson@uvm.edu Bear Berenback bberenba@uvm.edu
Badminton  Zachary Ferguson kxie1@uvm.edu
Dongdong Yao dyao1@uvm.edu
Ballet Viridis Colby Cayton ccayton@uvm.edu Marie Gilman megilman@uvm.edu
Baseball  Thomas B Roberts tbrobert@uvm.edu Jamie Martell jamie.martell@uvm.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu  Ashlin Treadway artreadw@uvm.edu Emily Cook
Emily.C.Cook@uvm.edu
Catamount Dance Crew  Leor Binyamin
Leor.Binyamin@uvm.edu
Hayley Fletcher hfletche@uvm.edu
Celtic Cats  Sydney Lister salister@uvm.edu Emily York eryork@uvm.edu
Cheerleading  Tricia Kinns tkinns@uvm.edu SaraJane Harrington SaraJane.harrington@uvm.edu
Climbing Team  Eva Pratt ecpratt@uvm.edu Andrew Gehlot agehlot@uvm.edu
Crew  Hayley Loughlin Hayley.Loughlin@uvm.edu Jon Liebherr jonliebherr1@gmail.com
Cycling  Libby White ewhite12@uvm.edu Sam Damphousse sdamphou@uvm.edu
(UVM) Dance Team  Lauren Jacques Lauren.Jacques@uvm.edu Cori Ward
cward5@uvm.edu
Disc Golf Taylor Cronin tacronin@uvm.edu David Caye dcaye@uvm.edu
Dressage  Ellen Thorne
ekthorne@uvm.edu
Gelsey Lee glee5@uvm.edu
Equestrian  Annie Fitzgerald agfitzge@uvm.edu Alex Carlton acarlton@uvm.edu
Fencing  Shayan Amir-Kabirian samirkab@uvm.edu Zack King Zachary.King@uvm.edu
Field Hockey  Mary Rowley
merowley@uvm.edu
Hillary Danis hedanis@uvm.edu
Figure Skating  Leah Spencer lspencer@uvm.edu Alyssa Knight aeknight@uvm.edu
Football  Travis Clark travis.clark@uvm.edu Jake Ermolovich
jermolov@uvm.edu
Freeskiing  Tim McClellan Timothy.McClellan@uvm.edu Geoff Sans Geoffrey.Sans@uvm.edu
Golf  Robert Wellse rwellsro@uvm.edu Spencer Needham Joseph.Needham@uvm.edu
Gymnastics  Brian McGarry bmcgarry@uvm.edu Ceire Fleming cflemin2@uvm.edu
Hoop Troop  Courtney Cunningham cecunnin@uvm.edu Rhiannon Rosamilia Rhiannon.Rosamilia@uvm.edu
Jazbaa  Akriti Bhargava akriti.bhargava@uvm.edu Alyssa Jeffer ajeffer@uvm.edu
Judo  Aaron Krymkowski amkrymko@uvm.edu Nic White
ngwhite@uvm.edu
Kayak  Carli Beisel
Carli.Beisel@uvm.edu
Matt Broderick
Matthew.Broderick@uvm.edu
Men's Basketball
Matt Valenti
Mjvalent@uvm.edu
Jason Hodgson
jhodgson@uvm.edu
Men's Ice Hockey  Nicholas Dube ndube@uvm.edu Steven Ushakov  steven.ushakov@uvm.edu
Men's  Lacrosse  Robert Haggerty
rhaggert@uvm.edu
Tyler Walles
Twalles@uvm.edu
Men's Rugby  Jonathan Tolen jtolen@uvm.edu spencer reynolds spencer.reynolds@uvm.edu
Men's  Soccer  Andrew Schwartz aschwa10@uvm.edu Sam Raszka sraszka@uvm.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee  Jackson Duncan Jackson.Duncan@uvm.edu Ryan Colarusso
Rcolarus@uvm.edu
Men's Volleyball  Harrison Saro hsaro@uvm.edu Julian Kilicarslan jkilicar@uvm.edu
Nordic Ski  Tyler Ford tjford@uvm.edu Alissa Johnson ajohns38@uvm.edu
Olympic Weight Lifting Mike Sisti Michael.Sisti@uvm.edu Karen Wang
Karen.Wang.1@uvm.edu
Orchesis Dance Company  Kari Chapman
kdchapma@uvm.edu Mollie Morgan
Mollie.Morgan@uvm.edu
Quidditch  Connor Umstead cumsted@uvm.edu Leonard Bartenstein lbartens@uvm.edu
Roller Hockey  Tyler Brown tbrown10@uvm.edu Jake Tristano Jake.Tristano@uvm.edu
Running  Jillian Black Jillian.Black@uvm.edu Katie Lukes katie.lukes@comcast.net
Sailing  Megan Yeigh myeigh@uvm.edu Amina Brown abrown49@uvm.edu
Salsa & Swing Society 
Jingyuan Annie Wu
Jingyuan.Wu@uvm.edu
Eingel Negron Eingel.Negron@uvm.edu
Shooting Sports  Austin Ventrone aventron@uvm.edu Tupper Hinsdale thinsdal@uvm.edu
Snowboard Team  Emmett Ellamaker Emmett.Ellmaker@uvm.edu Topher Lindberg chlindbe@uvm.edu
Softball  Emily Ringquist Emily.Ringquist@uvm.edu Abby Bernier Abigail.Bernier@uvm.edu
Squash  Ned Liggett
Edward.Liggett@uvm.edu
Will Vincett wvincett @uvm.edu
Swimming  Jessica Tjong
Jessica.Tjong@uvm.edu Emily Kunsman
Emily.G.Kunsman@uvm.edu
Taekwondo  Rachel Seigel rseigel@uvm.edu Lauren Bellfy lbellfy@uvm.edu
Tennis  Duncan Donnay ddonnay@uvm.edu Emily Deporto
Emily.Deporto@uvm.edu
Triathlon  Hannah Feinberg hfeinber@uvm.edu Sean Breen swbreen@uvm.edu
Water Polo  Meghan Frank mefrank@uvm.edu Iris Jusufagic ijusufag@uvm.edu
Women's Basketball  Juliana Blais jblais@uvm.edu Danielle Esenler desenler@uvm.edu
Women's Ice Hockey  Audrey Currier amcurrie@uvm.edu Carly Tashman ctashman@uvm.edu
Women's Lacrosse  Laura Przybylowicz lprzybyl@uvm.edu Cassidy Lang
crlang@uvm.edu
Women's Soccer  Kara Yelinek Kara.Yelinek@uvm.edu Abbey Hybl Abigail.Hybl@uvm.edu
Women's Rugby  Nora Cleary
ngcleary@uvm.edu
Alex Marker Pittock
amarkerp@uvm.edu
Women's Ultimate Frisbee  Corey Atkins ceatkins@uvm.edu Meghan Foley mvfoley@uvm.edu
Women's Volleyball  Shanna Hudgin shanna.hudgin@uvm.edu Mandy Bauer
abaur@uvm.edu
Woodsmen Team
Ethan Goss
EGoss@uvm.edu
Adrien Plouffe
aplouffe@uvm.edu
Wrestling  Raymond Stebbins rcstebbi@uvm.edu Brett Cohen Bcohen5@uvm.edu


Last modified February 03 2016 01:59 PM

Contact UVM © 2016 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131