home
Directory of Clubs

Directory of Clubs


Club Contact # 1 Contact # 2
Aikido  pmarkley@uvm.edu sowen@uvm.edu
Alpine Ski  Adam.Kaufman@uvm.edu aerianna.ford@uvm.edu
Badminton  yuqi.zhou@uvm.edu zferguso@uvm.edu
Ballet Viridis
ccayton@uvm.edu
kgolde@uvm.edu
Baseball  dpseeber@uvm.edu sblout@uvm.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu  artreadw@uvm.edu nwthomps@uvm.edu
Catamount Dance Crew 
amcowles@uvm.edu
Jessica.Radin@uvm.edu
Celtic Cats  skpeters@uvm.edu slight@uvm.edu
Cheerleading  lawaller@uvm.edu
Nicole.Kelley@uvm.edu
Crew  emacneil@uvm.edu Matthew.Iacobucci@uvm.edu
Cycling  jeffrey.meyer-lorentson@uvm.edu robert.galloway-jr@uvm.edu
Dance Team  kmmcinty@uvm.edu Danielle.Cotnoir@uvm.edu
Dressage  michele.russell@uvm.edu nsprenge@uvm.edu
Equestrian  agfitzge@uvm.edu aehoward@uvm.edu
Fencing  jkdunn@uvm.edu Zachary.Lavigne@uvm.edu
Field Hockey  esharkey@uvm.edu charlotte.ozirsky@uvm.edu
Figure Skating  tkolk@uvm.edu rlscott@uvm.edu
Football  eamery@uvm.edu jmlecler@uvm.edu
Freeskiing  gmiele@uvm.edu dwdimarc@uvm.edu
Golf  scarknar@uvm.edu nbeltran@uvm.edu
Gymnastics  bvarga@uvm.edu mkurmin@uvm.edu
Hoop Troop  lnargozi@uvm.edu ekelley@uvm.edu
Jazbaa  kjeevapr@uvm.edu feresha.patel@uvm.edu
Kayak  nbrow@uvm.edu
jonathan.desabris@uvm.edu
Men's Basketball  JPaul1@uvm.edu
mark.mallory@uvm.edu
Men's Ice Hockey  mabbott1@uvm.edu chilliar@uvm.edu
Men's Lacrosse  tjarvis@uvm.edu dwalsh4@uvm.edu
Men's Rugby  mjrapapo@uvm.edu Matthew.Potter@uvm.edu
Men's Soccer  wkiriazi@uvm.edu jhbaker@uvm.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee  mbotkinl@uvm.edu Riley.Quinn@uvm.edu
Men's Volleyball  mbrill@uvm.edu sjbristo@uvm.edu
Nordic Ski Club  egoss@uvm.edu
crlang@uvm.edu
Orchesis Dance Company  lgordon1@uvm.edu sdeaton@uvm.edu
Quidditch  vmooney@uvm.edu
Lauren.M.Donnellan@uvm.edu
Roller Hockey  bcapraro@uvm.edu Andrew.Boyle@uvm.edu
Running Club  nvarhue@uvm.edu john.oliver.burt@gmail.com
Sailing  jhfactor@uvm.edu Henry.OBrien@uvm.edu
Salsa & Swing Society  zsilberm@uvm.edu hullman@uvm.edu
Shooting Sports  Austin.Ventrone@uvm.edu
ykevorki@uvm.edu
Snowboard Team  sewatson@uvm.edu rwreynol@uvm.edu
Softball  sam.wallace@uvm.edu julie.silverberg@uvm.edu
Squash  skazman@uvm.edu nmoring@uvm.edu
Swimming  rachael.dewitt@uvm.edu
Krystina.Kattermann@uvm.edu
Taekwondo  Heather.Peatman@uvm.edu
clee5@uvm.edu
Tennis  gstine@uvm.edu Terra.Arguimbau@uvm.edu
Triathlon  aldorfma@uvm.edu ctrettel@uvm.edu
Water Polo  mmirkine@uvm.edu
jacob.powers@uvm.edu
Women's Basketball  mrademac@uvm.edu lcilfone@uvm.edu
Women's Ice Hockey  sffriedm@uvm.edu jlnagle@uvm.edu
Women's Lacrosse  Madeline.Cody@uvm.edu Molly.Zager@uvm.edu
Women's Rugby Football saahern@uvm.edu
swdarlin@uvm.edu
Women's Soccer  hsmatthe@uvm.edu Mackenzie.Hart@uvm.edu
Women's Ultimate Frisbee  yrhodes@uvm.edu mjgelina@uvm.edu
Women's Volleyball  kettman@uvm.edu
laura.guttmann@uvm.edu
Wrestling  mgallitt@uvm.edu
zshellab@uvm.edu

Last modified February 27 2014 01:52 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131