University of Vermont

Directory of Clubs

Directory of Clubs

Club Contact 1 email Contact 2 email
Aikido  Patrick Markley patrick.markley@uvm.edu Rosemary Owen sowen@uvm.edu
Alpine Ski  David Polson david.polson@uvm.edu Adam Kaufman Adam.Kaufman@uvm.edu
Badminton Club  Yuqi Stella Zhou yzhou6@uvm.edu Zachary Ferguson zferguso@uvm.edu
Ballet Viridis Colby Cayton ccayton@uvm.edu Katherine Golde kgolde@uvm.edu
Baseball  Christopher Bernard cdbernar@uvm.edu Thomas Roberts tbrobert@uvm.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu  Ashlin Treadway artreadw@uvm.edu Joe Mayall Joseph.Mayall@uvm.edu
Catamount Dance Crew  Melody Salerno mrsalern@uvm.edu Hayley Fletcher hfletche@uvm.edu
Kayak (Paddling) David Alpert David.A.Alpert@uvm.edu Emma Marsters Emma.Marsters@uvm.edu
Celtic Cats  Sarah Light slight@uvm.edu Sydney Lister salister@uvm.edu
Cheerleading  Nicole Kelley nkelley@uvm.edu Lauren Waller lawaller@uvm.edu
Crew (Competitive Rowing) Sarah Marchisio smarchis@uvm.edu Matt Iacobucci Matthew.Iacobucci@uvm.edu
Cycling  Jeffrey Meyer-Lorentson jeffrey.meyer-lorentson@uvm.edu Libby White
whitebhs@gmail.com
(UVM) Dance Team  Danielle Cotnoir dcotnoir@uvm.edu Elizabeth Geurin eguerin@uvm.edu
Dressage  Sydney Foster sfoster5@uvm.edu Abby Szatrowski aszatrow@uvm.edu
Equestrian  Annie Fitzgerald agfitzge@uvm.edu Alex Ojemann aojemann@uvm.edu 
Fencing  Thomas Hobbs tjhobbs@uvm.edu Kara Ann Santiago Kara.Santiago@uvm.edu
Field Hockey  Emma Reed emma.reed@uvm.edu Erin Sharkey esharkey@uvm.edu
Figure Skating  Alyssa Solomon Alyssa.Solomon@uvm.edu Rebecca Scott rlscott@uvm.edu
Football  Brent Carreiro brent.carreiro@uvm.edu Jack Leclerc jmlecler@uvm.edu
Freeskiing  Gina Miele gmiele@uvm.edu David Dimarco dwdimarc@uvm.edu
Golf  Adrien Rousson arousson@uvm.edu Matt Gardner Matthew.Gardner@uvm.edu
Gymnastics  John Stelmach jstelmac@uvm.edu Matt Broderick mlbroder@uvm.edu
Hoop Troop  Courtney Cunningham cecunnin@uvm.edu    
Jazbaa - Bollywood Dance Kassturi Jeevaprakash kjeevapr@uvm.edu Alyssa Jeffer ajeffer@uvm.edu
Men's Basketball  Jack Leclerc jmlecler@uvm.edu Jason Paul jason.paul@uvm.edu
Men's Ice Hockey  Brett Hatfield brett.hatfield@uvm.edu Jordan Goldstein jtgoldst@uvm.edu
Men's  Lacrosse  Tyler Jarvis tjarvis@uvm.edu Dylan Walsh dwalsh4@uvm.edu
Men's Rugby  Ben Vaughan bbvaugha@uvm.edu Ben Kaufman blkaufma@uvm.edu
Men's  Soccer  Alex Perkins adperkin@uvm.edu Andrew Schwartz aschwa10@uvm.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee  Micah Botkin-Levy mbotkinl@uvm.edu Jordan Kaufman Jordan.kaufman@uvm.edu
Men's Volleyball  Nicholas Strella nstrella@uvm.edu Colin Capelle Collin.Cappelle
Nordic Ski Ethan Goss egoss@uvm.edu Cassidy Lang crlang@uvm.edu
Olympic Weight Lifting  Stephen F Groves, Jr. Stephen.F.Groves-Jr@uvm.edu Chris Lee clee6@uvm.edu
Orchesis Dance Company  Emily Brunick emily.brunick@uvm.edu Camille Hally cmhally@uvm.edu
Quidditch  Victoria Mooney vmooney@uvm.edu Lauren Donnellan Lauren.M.Donnellan@uvm.edu
Roller Hockey  Zach Berger
Zachary.Berger@uvm.edu
Adam Hryniewicz Adam.Hryniewicz@uvm.edu
Running  Laurel C Cole Laurel.Cole@uvm.edu Katie Bashant kbashant@uvm.edu
Sailing  Michael Booker michael.booker@uvm.edu Michael Zonnenberg mzonnenb@uvm.edu
Salsa & Swing Society  Alyssa Mau amau@uvm.edu Eleanor Doran edoran@uvm.edu
Shooting Sports  Austin Ventrone Austin.Ventrone@uvm.edu Yuzo kevorkian Yuzo.Kevorkian@uvm.edu
Snowboard Team  Pete Hoops phoops12@gmail.com Eric Forde eric.forde@uvm.edu
Softball  Margaret Sullivan Margaret.P.Sullivan@uvm.edu Julie Silverberg julie.silverberg@uvm.edu
Squash  Nikilas Moring nmoring@uvm.edu Grant Robin grant.robin@uvm.edu
Swimming  Rachael DeWitt Rachael.DeWitt@uvm.edu Krystina Kattermann Krystina.Kattermann@uvm.edu
Taekwon Do Rachel Seigel rseigel@uvm.edu Lauren Bellfy lbellfy@uvm.edu
Tennis  Duncan Donnay duncan.donnay@uvm.edu Terra Arguimbau Terra.Arguimbau@uvm.edu
Triathlon  Abby Dorfman aldorfma@uvm.edu Colin Trettel ctrettel@uvm.edu
Water Polo  Meghan Frank mefrank@uvm.edu Iris Jusufagic ijusufag@uvm.edu
Women's Basketball  Juliana Blais jblais@uvm.edu Danielle Esenler Danielle.esenler@uvm.edu
Women's Ice Hockey  Joanna Nagle jlnagle@uvm.edu Audrey Currier amcurrie@uvm.edu
Women's Lacrosse  Maddie Cody Madeline.Cody@uvm.edu Jenna Cusick Jenna.Cusick@uvm.edu
Women's Soccer  Alexandra Cerretani Alexandra.Cerretani@uvm.edu Sarah Hackett sarah.f.hackett@uvm.edu
Women's Rugby  Sam Ahern saahern@uvm.edu Shelby Darlington swdarlin@uvm.edu
Women's Ultimate Frisbee  Hanna Anderson hvanders@uvm.edu Corey Atkins ceatkins@uvm.edu
Women's Volleyball  Katie Ettman kettman@uvm.edu Laura Guttmann Laura.Guttmann@uvm.edu
Wrestling  Raymond Stebbins Rcstebbi@uvm.edu Mike Gallitto Michael.Gallitto@uvm.edu


Last modified August 25 2014 01:10 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131