University of Vermont

Directory of Clubs

Directory of Clubs

directory.html
Club Contact 1 Email 1 Contact 2 Email 2
Aikido  Elizabeth Whalen emwhalen@uvm.edu Jane Stromberg jane.stromberg@uvm.edu
Alpine Ski Racing Kelly Glander kglander@uvm.edu Hayden Russell hayden.russell@uvm.edu
Badminton  Zecheng Jiang Zjiang2@uvm.edu Dongdong Yao dyao1@uvm.edu
Ballet Viridis  Hannah Henderson hhenders@uvm.edu Beth Banner ebannar@uvm.edu
Baseball  Thomas B Roberts tbrobert@uvm.edu Ryan Connor Ryan.connor@uvm.edu
BJJ + MMA Megan Shields Megan.Shields@uvm.edu Emily Cook Emily.C.Cook@uvm.edu
Catamount Dance Crew  Leor Binyamin Leor.Binyamin@uvm.edu Ayanna Castaneda acastan1@uvm.edu
Celtic Cats  Micaela Connolly micaela.connolly@uvm.edu Victoria Primavera victoria.primavera@uvm.edu
Cheerleading  SaraJane Harrington spharrin@uvm.edu Colleen Levins Colleen.Levins@uvm.edu
Climbing Team  Anna Malvin amalvin@uvm.edu Jessica Driscoll jdrisco3@uvm.edu
Crew  Kevin Immerman Kevin.Immerman@uvm.edu Alyssa Handelman ahandelm@uvm.edu
Cycling  Sam Hedlund sghedlun@uvm.edu Sam Damphousse sdamphou@uvm.edu
(UVM) Dance Team  Amanda Ramsing-Lund aramsing@uvm.edu Cori Ward Cori.Ward@uvm.edu
Disc Golf  Taylor Cronin tacronin@uvm.edu David Caye dcaye@uvm.edu
Dressage  Ellen Thorne ekthorne@uvm.edu Gelsey Lee glee5@uvm.edu
Equestrian  Liz Harriman eharrima@uvm.edu Kelsey Shirzad Kelsey.Shirzad@uvm.edu
Fencing  Shayan Amir-Kabirian samirkab@uvm.edu Kara Santiago kasantia@uvm.edu
Field Hockey  Mary Rowley merowley@uvm.edu Hillary Danis hedanis@uvm.edu
Figure Skating  Kate Strousse kstrouss@uvm.edu Alyssa Knight aeknight@uvm.edu
Football  Jake Ermolovich Jermolov@uvm.edu Eddie Hockenbury eddiehock11@aol.com
Freeskiing  Jack Goodwin jgoodwi3@uvm.edu Megan Ellmaker mellmake@uvm.edu
Golf  Robert Wellse rwellsro@uvm.edu Spencer Needham Joseph.Needham@uvm.edu
Gymnastics  Ceire Fleming cflemin2@uvm.edu Mariah Adam madam@uvm.edu
Hoop Troop  Courtney Cunningham cecunnin@uvm.edu Rhiannon Rosamilia Rhiannon.Rosamilia@uvm.edu
Jazbaa  Shanzey Amir samir@uvm.edu Stephanie Rivas srivas@uvm.edu
Judo Club  Stover Mardis Stover.Mardis@uvm.edu Nicolas White ngwhite@uvm.edu
Kayak  Taylor Ratcliffe tratclif@uvm.edu Henry Sollitt hsollitt@gmail.com
Men's Basketball  Austin Sandler Austin.sandler@uvm.edu Lucas Fishman Lfishman@uvm.edu
Men's Ice Hockey  Nicholas H. Sullivan nhsulliv@uvm.edu Sam Francis stfranci@uvm.edu
Men's Lacrosse  Robert Haggerty rhaggert@uvm.edu Tyler Walles twalles@uvm.edu
Men's Rugby  Matthew Cotrigiani mcortigi@uvm.edu John Hathaway jphathaw@uvm.edu
Men's Soccer  Aiden White Pifer awhitepi@uvm.edu Elie Jordi ejordi@uvm.edu
Men's Ultimate Frisbee  Jackson Duncan Jackson.Duncan@uvm.edu Ryan Colarusso rcolarus@uvm.edu
Men's Volleyball  Matthew Beltcappellino Matthew.Beltcappellino@uvm.edu Zachary Hawkins Zachary.Hawkins@uvm.edu
Nordic Ski  Tyler Ford tjford@uvm.edu Alissa Johnson ajohns38@uvm.edu
Olympic Weight Lifting  McKenna Neeb McKenna.Neeb@uvm.edu Karen Wang Karen.Wang.1@uvm.edu
Orchesis Dance Company  Suma Lashof Suma.Lashof@uvm.edu Kira Wollensak kira.wollensak@uvm.edu
Quidditch  Sam Pettorini Samuel.Pettorini@uvm.edu Leonard Bartenstein leonard.bartenstein@uvm.edu
Roller Hockey  Tyler Brown tbrown10@uvm.edu Jake Tristano Jake.Tristano@uvm.edu
Running  Jillian Black Jillian.Black@uvm.edu Katie Lukes katie.lukes@comcast.net
Sailing  Will Crary wcrary@uvm.edu Brittney Manning brittneyem@hotmail.com
Salsa & Swing Society  Jingyuan Annie Wu Jingyuan.Wu@uvm.edu Eingel Negron enegron@uvm.edu
Shooting Sports  Kyle Freundlich kyle.freundlich@uvm.edu Colin Villarin colin.villarin@uvm.edu
Snowboard  Robert Haggerty rhaggert@uvm.edu Christopher Lindberg chlindbe@uvm.edu
Softball  Emily Ringquist Emily.Ringquist@uvm.edu Abby Bernier Abigail.Bernier@uvm.edu
Squash  Knowles Spofford charles.spofford@uvm.edu Will Vincett wvincett @uvm.edu
Swimming  Jessica Tjong Jessica.Tjong@uvm.edu Jennifer Cermenaro jcermena@uvm.edu
Taekwondo  George Tolley gtolley@uvm.edu Christina Martin Christina.Martin@uvm.edu
Tennis  Annelise Courderc Acouderc@uvm.edu Niveditha Badri Nbadrina@uvm.edu
Triathlon  Hannah Feinberg hfeinber@uvm.edu Sean Breen swbreen@uvm.edu
Water Polo  Michael Gordon mgordon9@uvm.edu Bryant O'Connor bdoconno@uvm.edu
Women's Basketball  Kisa Tabery ktabery@uvm.edu Carissa Elrick celrick@uvm.edu
Women's Ice Hockey  Meghan King mfking@uvm.edu Carly Tashman Carly.Tashman@uvm.edu
Women's  Lacrosse  Colleen Hendery Colleen.Hendery@uvm.edu Whitney Thomson wthomson@uvm.edu
Women's Soccer  Culli Pringle ampringl@uvm.edu Lizzy Wagner Elizabeth.Wagner.1@uvm.edu
Women's Rugby  Nora Cleary noragcleary@aol.com Alex Mae Marker Pittock Alexandra.Marker-Pittock@uvm.edu
Women's Ultimate Frisbee  Olivia Benjamin olivia.benjamin@uvm.edu Rebecca Stormberg rstormbe@uvm.edu
Women's Volleyball  Shanna Hudgin shanna.hudgin@uvm.edu Mandy Baur abaur@uvm.edu
Woodsmen Robert Stone rstone1@uvm.edu Adrien Plouffe aplouffe@uvm.edu
Wrestling  Henry Brandeis hbrandei@uvm.edu Brett Cohen Bcohen5@uvm.edu




Last modified June 08 2016 11:59 AM

Contact UVM © 2016 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131