home
College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Chemistry

Chem Dept Staff

Staff in the Department of Chemistry

Staff Member

Location / Telephone
E-mail

Expertise/Duties

Christine Cardillo Christine Cardillo, M.S. Cook A235 / 802 656-0297
Christine.Cardillo@uvm.edu
Undergraduate laboratory supervisor, laboratory safety, stockroom supervisor
Ed Curtiss Edward A. Curtiss Cook A143 / 802 656-5794
Edward.Curtiss@uvm.edu
First-floor stockroom and chemistry supplies coordinator
Angie Gatesy Angela Gatesy Cook A213 / 802 656-0267
Angela.Gatesy@uvm.edu
Scientific glassblower
Margaret Gillman Margaret Gillman Cook A204 / 802 656-1080
Margaret.Gilman@uvm.edu
Administrative Assistant
Monika Ivancic Monika Ivancic, Ph.D. Cook A212 & A215 / 802 656-3125
Monika.Ivancic@uvm.edu
NMR Facility Manager
Kevin Kolinich Kevin Kolinich Cook A202 / 802 656-1087
Kevin.Kolinich@uvm.edu
Business Manager
Andrea Lucey Andrea Lucey Cook A204 / 802 656-0198
Andrea.Lucey@uvm.edu
Financial Assistant
Bruce O'Rourke Bruce O'Rourke, M.S. Cook A225 &A215 / 802 656-9648
Bruce.ORourke@uvm.edu
Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Facility Director
Hollis Robinson Hollis Robinson Cook A139 / 802 656-0195
Hollis.Robinson@uvm.edu
Laboratory support: mechanical equipment repairs, minor renovations and construction (electrical, plumbing, carpentry), keys
Travis Verret Travis Verret Cook A244 / 802 656-5795
Travis.Verret@uvm.edu
Second-floor stockroom and chemistry supplies coordinator

Mark Jennings Mark Jennings, Ph.D. Cook A108 & A113 / 802 656-9722
Mark.Jennings@uvm.edu
Research Associate, Mass Spectrometry Facility (Dr. Matthews)

Last modified April 14 2014 10:18 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131