University of Vermont

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Chemistry

Chemistry Graduate Students

Graduate Students in Chemistry

Student:

Location:

Telephone:

(802 area code)

E-mail:

Advisor:

Al-Bataineh, Nezar

Cook A336

656-0277

Nezar.Al-Bataineh@uvm.edu

Brewer

Bange, Christine

Cook A107

656-8878

Christine.Bange@uvm.edu

Waterman

Barker, William

Cook A207

656-2130

William.Barker-iv@uvm.edu

Geiger

Bayir, Ali

Cook A336

656-0277

Ali.Bayir@uvm.edu

Brewer

Beley-Finnemore, Meagan

Cook A206 A224

656-0901

Meagan.Beley-Finnemore@uvm.edu

Petrucci

Campbell, Joseph

Cook A310

656-9565

Joseph.Campbell@uvm.edu

Brewer

Cibuzar, Michael

Cook A130

656-0932

Michael.Cibuzar@uvm.edu

Waterman

Cleary, Sarah

Cook A310

656-9565

Sarah.Cleary@uvm.edu

Brewer

Clemments, Alden

Cook A140

656-8878

Alden.Clemments@uvm.edu

Landry

Conger, Matthew

Cook A117

656-2594

Matthew.A.Conger@uvm.edu

Liptak

Cousins, Morgan

Cook A117

656-2594

Morgan.Cousins@uvm.edu

Liptak

DePuccio, Daniel

Cook A135

656-4394

Daniel.Depuccio@uvm.edu

Landry

Dhakal, Ram

Cook A315

656-9565

Ram.Dhakal@uvm.edu

Brewer

DiPinto, Michelle

Cook A113

656-5065

Michelle.Dipinto@uvm.edu

Landry

Dodge, Nicholas

Cook A328

656-2594

Nicholas.Dodge@uvm.edu

Whalley

Erickson, Karla

Cook A130

656-0932

Karla.Erickson@uvm.edu

Waterman

Fang, Jian

Cook A328

656-2594

Fang.Jiang@uvm.edu

Whalley

Giampa, Geoffrey

Cook A307

656-9565

Geoffrey.Giampa@uvm.edu

Brewer

Harvey, Rebecca

Cook A206 A224

656-0901

Rebecca.M.Harvey@uvm.edu

Petrucci

Hollin, Jonathan

Cook A328

656-2594

Jonathan.Hollin@uvm.edu

Whalley

Jain, Shashank

Cook A206 A224

656-0901

Shashank.Jain@uvm.edu

Petrucci

Khatri, Pathik

Cook A117

656-2594

Pathik.Khatri@uvm.edu

Waterman

Laouani, Khalil

Cook A108

656-0901

Khalil.Laouani@uvm.edu

Matthews

Luedtke, Matthew

Cook A231

656-8741

Matthew.Luedtke@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Machamer, Natalie

Cook A323

656-4011

Natalie.Machamer@uvm.edu

Waters

Miller, Brendon

Cook A140

656-8878

Brendon.Miller@uvm.edu

Landry

Miller, Robert

Cook A328

656-2594

Robert.W.Miller@uvm.edu

Whalley

Mucha, Neil

Cook A107

656-0932

Neil.Mucha@uvm.edu

Waterman

Murphy, Kyle

Cook A217

656-2594

Kyle.Murphy@uvm.edu

Schneebeli

Nukareddy, Praveena

Cook A108 A113

656-5065

Praveena.Nukareddy@uvm.edu

Matthews

Pagano, Justin

Cook A130

656-0932

Justin.Pagano@uvm.edu

Waterman

Paolella, Bryce

Cook A231

656-8741

Bryce.Paolella@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Roffman, Amanda

Cook A117

656-2594

Amanda.Roffman@uvm.edu

Liptak

Sadlowski, Corinne

Cook A323

656-4011

Corinne.Sadlowski@uvm.edu

Waters

Schuelke-Sanchez, Ariel

Cook A115

656-2594

Ariel.Schuelke-Sanchez@uvm.edu

Liptak

Sharafi, Mona

Cook A302

656-2594

Mona.Sharafi@uvm.edu

Schneebeli

Snyder, Christopher

Cook A214

656-2594

Christopher.Snyder@uvm.edu

Li

Srinivasan, Ramya

Cook A310

656-9565

Ramya.Srinivasan@uvm.edu

Brewer

Sumy, Daniel

Cook A328

656-2594

Daniel.Sumy@uvm.edu

Whalley

Taft, Jenna

Cook A140

656-8878

Jenna.Taft@uvm.edu

Landry

Tocher, Jordan

Cook A231

656-8741

Jordan.Tocher@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Walker, Joel

Cook A230

656-8741

Joel.Walker@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Watanabe, Teruki

Cook A238

656-3461

Teruki.Watanabe@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Wright, Joseph

Cook A123

656-2594

Joseph.Wright@uvm.edu

Leenstra

 

Last modified October 17 2014 03:40 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131