University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Chemistry

Chemistry Graduate Students

Graduate Students in Chemistry

Student:

Location:

Telephone:

(802 area code)

E-mail:

Advisor:

Ackley, Brandon

Cook A130

656-0932

Brandon.Ackley@uvm.edu

Waterman

Arcand, Christina

Cook A105

656-0932

Christina.Arcand@uvm.edu

Waterman

Bange, Christine

Cook A107

656-0932

Christine.Bange@uvm.edu

Waterman

Bocanegra, Jessica

Cook A322

656-2594

Jessica.Bocanegra@uvm.edu

Schneebeli

Campbell, Joseph

Cook A302

656-2594

Joseph.Campbell@uvm.edu

Schneebeli

Chen, Lizhen

Cook A302A

656-2594

Lizhen.Chen@uvm.edu

Schneebeli

Cibuzar, Michael

Cook A130

656-0932

Michael.Cibuzar@uvm.edu

Waterman

Cleary, Sarah

Cook A302A

656-2594

Sarah.Cleary@uvm.edu

Brewer

Clemments, Alden

Cook A140

656-8878

Alden.Clemments@uvm.edu

Landry

Conger, Matthew

Cook A117

656-2594

Matthew.A.Conger@uvm.edu

Liptak

Cousins, Morgan

Cook A117

656-2594

Morgan.Cousins@uvm.edu

Liptak

DePuccio, Daniel

Cook A135

656-4394

Daniel.Depuccio@uvm.edu

Landry

Dhakal, Ram

Cook A315

656-9565

Ram.Dhakal@uvm.edu

Brewer

DiPinto, Michelle

Cook A140

656-8878

Michelle.Dipinto@uvm.edu

Landry

Dodge, Nicholas

Cook A328

656-2594

Nicholas.Dodge@uvm.edu

Whalley

Duke, Catherine

Cook A302A

656-2594

Catherine.Duke@uvm.edu

Whalley

Dyer, Adam

Cook A302A

656-2594

Adam.M.Dyer@uvm.edu

Whalley

Fang, Jian

Cook A328

656-2594

Jian.Fang@uvm.edu

Whalley

Fischer, Kevin

Cook A206 A224

656-0901

Kevin.Fischer@uvm.edu

Petrucci

Hanke, Samuel

Cook A206 A224

656-0901

Samuel.Hanke@uvm.edu

Petrucci

Harvey, Rebecca

Cook A206 A224

656-0901

Rebecca.M.Harvey@uvm.edu

Petrucci

Hensinger, Magenta

Cook A307

656-9565

Magenta.Hensinger@uvm.edu

Brewer

Hollin, Jonathan

Cook A328

656-2594

Jonathan.Hollin@uvm.edu

Whalley

Jain, Shashank

Cook A206 A224

656-0901

Shashank.Jain@uvm.edu

Petrucci

Luedtke, Matthew

Cook A231

656-8741

Matthew.Luedtke@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Miller, Brendon

Cook A140

656-8878

Brendon.Miller@uvm.edu

Landry

Miller, Robert

Cook A328

656-2594

Robert.W.Miller@uvm.edu

Whalley

Murphy, Kyle

Cook A302A

656-2594

Kyle.Murphy@uvm.edu

Schneebeli

Nukareddy, Praveena

Cook A108 A113

656-5065

Praveena.Nukareddy@uvm.edu

Matthews

Pagano, Justin

Cook A130

656-0932

Justin.Pagano@uvm.edu

Waterman

Roffman, Amanda

Cook A117

656-2594

Amanda.Roffman@uvm.edu

Liptak

Schall, Derek

Cook A231

656-8741

Derek.Schall@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Schuelke-Sanchez, Ariel

Cook A115

656-2594

Ariel.Schuelke-Sanchez@uvm.edu

Liptak

Sharafi, Mona

Cook A302A

656-2594

Mona.Sharafi@uvm.edu

Schneebeli

Srinivasan, Ramya

Cook A302A

656-9565

Ramya.Srinivasan@uvm.edu

Brewer

Stanton, Suzanne

 

 

Suzanne.Stanton@uvm.edu

Brewer

Ste. Marie, Emma

Given B415

656-2220

Emma.Ste.Marie@uvm.edu

Hondal

Sumy, Daniel

Cook A328

656-2594

Daniel.Sumy@uvm.edu

Whalley

Taft, Jenna

Cook A140

656-8878

Jenna.Taft@uvm.edu

Landry

Thakuri, Biswash

Cook A117

656-2594

Biswash.Thakuri@uvm.edu

Liptak

Tocher, Jordan

Cook A238

656-3461

Jordan.Tocher@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Tracy, Robert

Cook A140

656-8878

Robert.Tracy@uvm.edu

Landry

Vrolijk, Aaron

Cook A140

656-8878

Aaron.Vrolijk@uvm.edu

Landry

Walker, Joel

Cook A230

656-8741

Joel.Walker@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Watanabe, Teruki

Cook A238

656-3461

Teruki.Watanabe@uvm.edu

Madalengoitia

Wright, Joseph

Cook A123

656-2594

Joseph.Wright@uvm.edu

Leenstra

Zhao, Xiaochuan

Cook A214

656-2594

Xiaochuan.Zhao@uvm.edu

Li

 

Last modified February 09 2016 11:15 AM