University of Vermont

RSS Feed

Calendar of Events



Monday, April 21, 2014

ASV DAY

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

SW Faculty Meeting

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: SW Conf. Rm

Share on email

Friday, April 25, 2014

ASV DAY

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

LAST DAY OF CLASSES

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Share on email

Thursday, May 1, 2014

READING DAY (5/1, 5/7)

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Share on email

Friday, May 2, 2014

EXAM DAYS (5/2, 5/5, 5/6, 5/8, 5/9)

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Share on email

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Deadline for CESS Scholarship Symposium Proposals

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.
Description: See 4/7 email with details

Share on email

Monday, May 5, 2014

EXAM DAYS (5/2, 5/5, 5/6, 5/8, 5/9)

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Share on email

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

EXAM DAYS (5/2, 5/5, 5/6, 5/8, 5/9)

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Share on email

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

READING DAY (5/1, 5/7)

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Share on email

Thursday, May 8, 2014

EXAM DAYS (5/2, 5/5, 5/6, 5/8, 5/9)

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Share on email

Friday, May 9, 2014

EXAM DAYS (5/2, 5/5, 5/6, 5/8, 5/9)

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.

Share on email

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

CESS Research Symposium

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Various

Share on email

CESS FACULTY (LUNCH) AND MEETING

Time: 12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Location: Waterman Memorial Lounge

Share on email

CESS Retirement Celebration

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Thursday, May 15, 2014

DOE Faculty Meeting

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Location: 539 Waterman

Share on email

Facultly Senate Mtg (Thur) [DEGREES]

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Saturday, May 17, 2014

CESS HONOR'S DAY

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Location: Sheraton

Share on email

Sunday, May 18, 2014

COMMENCEMENT

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Share on email