University of Vermont

contact

Contact Us

Faculty

Bill Keeton, Associate Professor
wkeeton@uvm.edu
802-656-2518
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Aiken Center Room 308B
Burlington, VT 05405



Staff

Thomas Buchholz, Post-Doctoral Associate
thomas.buchholz@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Burlington, VT 05405



Graduate Students

Amanda Egan, MS Student
amanda.egan@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Burlington, VT 05405

Charles Kerchner, PhD Student
charles.kerchner@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Burlington, VT 05405

Paul Lilly, PhD Student
plilly@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Burlington, VT 05405

Caitlin Littlefield, MS Student
caitlin.littlefield@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Burlington, VT 05405

Anna Mika, PhD Student
anna.mika@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Burlington, VT 05405

Emily Russell-Roy, MS Student
emily.russell-roy@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Burlington, VT 05405

Andrea Urbano, MS Student
andrea.urbano@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Burlington, VT 05405

Last modified January 21 2014 01:00 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131