home
Community Development and Applied Economics at the University of Vermont

Community Development and Applied Economics

Directory Listing for com dev

53 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Martinez, Alejandra Alejandra.Martinez.1@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Grayson, Andrea L. (802)238-4433Andrea.Grayson@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Bambara, Anthony P. Anthony.Bambara@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Zia, Asim Asim.Zia@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Lee, Brian H. Y. (802)656-1306bhylee@uvm.eduSchool of Engineering
Finley Woodruff, Catherine C. (802)279-3048Catherine.Finley-Woodruff@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Ferreira, Charles William (802)656-0038Charles.Ferreira@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Evans, Chris R. (802)656-2060Chris.Evans@uvm.eduStudent Life
Rottler, Christopher D. Christopher.Rottler@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Koliba, Christopher J. (802)656-3772Christopher.Koliba@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Liang, Chyi-Lyi Kathleen (802)656-0754Chyi-Lyi.Liang@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Baldwin, Crystal L (802)656-3864Crystal.Grewe@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Baker, Daniel H. (802)656-0040Daniel.Baker@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Kirk, Daniel John (802)656-2001Daniel.Kirk@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Chappelle, David Bennett 802223238920David.Chappelle@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Conner, David S. David.Conner@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
McMahon, Edward Raymond (802)656-4565Edward.McMahon@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Ziglar, Elisa J. (802)656-0041Elisa.Ziglar@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Calabrese, Elizabeth F (802)345-2780Elizabeth.Calabrese@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Roche, Erin (802)656-1936Erin.Roche.1@uvm.eduCenter for Rural Studies
Thompson, Ethan N. Ethan.Thompson@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Schmidt, Frederick Eberhard 802656840411Frederick.Schmidt@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
McRae, Glenn (802)363-6700Glenn.McRae@uvm.eduTransportation Research Ctr
Matiru, Grace N. Grace.Matiru@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Van Buren, Jane A. Jane.Van-Buren@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Petrillo, Jane E. (802)656-0646Jane.Petrillo@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Kolodinsky, Jane Marie (802)656-4616Jane.Kolodinsky@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Murnane, Janet C (802)656-1025Janet.Murnane@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Duquette-Hoffman, Jason Mathias (802)989-1618Jason.Duquette-Hoffman@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Leonard, Jonathan Grafley (802)656-2979Jonathan.Leonard@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Farley, Joshua C. (802)656-2989Joshua.Farley@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Hendley, Joyce L (802)343-4936Joyce.Hendley@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Griffin, Judah D judah.griffin@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Westdijk, Katherine E. Katherine.Westdijk@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Hamshaw, Kelly Ann (802)656-1219Kelly.Hamshaw@uvm.eduCenter for Rural Studies
Stapleton, Kevin Michael (802)656-8289Kevin.Stapleton@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Barchard, Leslie Rand (802)656-0009Leslie.Barchard@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Ashman, Marguerite Gemson Meg.Ashman@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Froehling, Oliver R Oliver.Froehling@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Smith, Pamela Sue (802)349-2966Pamela.Smith@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Brown, Patrick Nathaniel Patrick.Brown-Beckford@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Wang, Qingbin (802)656-4564Qingbin.Wang@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Pincus, Rebecca H Rebecca.Pincus@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Watts, Richard A. (802)656-9775Richard.Watts@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Cate, Richard (802)656-0219Richard.Cate@uvm.eduVP Finance
Parsons, Robert L. (802)656-2109Bob.Parsons@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Waterman, Sarah L. (802)656-0041Sarah.Waterman@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Heiss, Sarah Noel Sarah.Heiss@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Inwood, Shoshanah Miriam Shoshanah.Inwood@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Sun, Tao (603)667-7929Tao.Sun@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Montgomery, Ted Ted.Montgomery@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
DeSisto, Thomas Patrick (802)656-0258Thomas.DeSisto@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Haskins, Tina Marie (802)656-1013Tina.Haskins@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131