University of Vermont

Our Programs:

Directory Listing for com dev

58 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Goldstein, Amanda B Amanda.Goldstein@uvm.eduContinuing Ed - Operations
Grayson, Andrea L. (802)238-4433Andrea.Grayson@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Bambara, Anthony P. Anthony.Bambara@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Zia, Asim Asim.Zia@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Lee, Brian H. Y. (802)656-1306bhylee@uvm.eduSchool of Engineering
Finley Woodruff, Catherine C. (802)279-3048Catherine.Finley-Woodruff@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Ferreira, Charles William (802)656-0038Charles.Ferreira@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Evans, Chris R. (802)656-2060Chris.Evans@uvm.eduStudent Life
Rottler, Christopher D. Christopher.Rottler@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Koliba, Christopher J. (802)656-3772Christopher.Koliba@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Liang, Chyi-Lyi Kathleen (802)656-0754Chyi-Lyi.Liang@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Baldwin, Crystal L (802)656-3864Crystal.Baldwin@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Baker, Daniel H. (802)656-0040Daniel.Baker@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Kirk, Daniel John (802)656-2001Daniel.Kirk@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Hohenschau, David Lea David.Hohenschau@uvm.eduContinuing Ed - Operations
Conner, David S. David.Conner@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
McMahon, Edward Raymond (802)656-4565Edward.McMahon@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Ziglar, Elisa J. (802)656-0041Elisa.Ziglar@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Calabrese, Elizabeth F (802)345-2780Elizabeth.Calabrese@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Hall, Elizabeth Janelle (802)656-1025Elizabeth.J.Hall@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Roche, Erin (802)656-1936Erin.Roche.1@uvm.eduCenter for Rural Studies
Thompson, Ethan N. Ethan.Thompson@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Shen, Fei Fei.Shen@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
McRae, Glenn (802)363-6700Glenn.McRae@uvm.eduTransportation Research Ctr
Matiru, Grace N. Grace.Matiru@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Pokalo, Gwen Amanda (802)656-3568Gwen.Pokalo@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Van Buren, Jane A. Jane.Van-Buren@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Petrillo, Jane E. (802)656-0646Jane.Petrillo@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Kolodinsky, Jane Marie (802)656-4616Jane.Kolodinsky@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Murnane, Janet C (802)656-1025Janet.Murnane@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Duquette-Hoffman, Jason Mathias (802)989-1618Jason.Duquette-Hoffman@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
He, Jing (802)656-3009Jing.He@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Leonard, Jonathan Grafley (802)656-2979Jonathan.Leonard@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Farley, Joshua C. (802)656-2989Joshua.Farley@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Hendley, Joyce L (802)343-4936Joyce.Hendley@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Griffin, Judah David (802)656-3183judah.griffin@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Starr, Julie B Julie.Starr@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Westdijk, Katherine E. Katherine.Westdijk@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Hamshaw, Kelly Ann (802)656-1219Kelly.Hamshaw@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Stapleton, Kevin Michael (802)656-8289Kevin.Stapleton@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Williams, Kristin M. (802)656-0690Kristin.Williams@uvm.eduExt - Programming & Fac Sup
Newton, Lisa H Lisa.Newton@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Froehling, Oliver R Oliver.Froehling@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Smith, Pamela Sue (802)349-2966Pamela.Smith@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Brown, Patrick Nathaniel Patrick.Brown-Beckford@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Wang, Qingbin (802)656-4564Qingbin.Wang@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Watts, Richard A. (802)656-9775Richard.Watts@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Cate, Richard (802)656-0219Richard.Cate@uvm.eduVP Finance
Parsons, Robert L. (802)656-2109Bob.Parsons@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Waterman, Sarah L. (802)656-0041Sarah.Waterman@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Heiss, Sarah Noel Sarah.Heiss@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Emam, Shad Mohamed Shad.Emam@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Inwood, Shoshanah Miriam Shoshanah.Inwood@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Sun, Tao (603)667-7929Tao.Sun@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Montgomery, Ted (802)425-7717Ted.Montgomery@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
DeSisto, Thomas Patrick (802)656-0258Thomas.DeSisto@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Haskins, Tina Marie (802)656-1013Tina.Haskins@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics
Adams, Zoe S Zoe.Adams@uvm.eduCom Dev & Applied Economics