0 CATcard Service Center CATcard@uvm.edu
4 863 ToGo
http://www.863togo.com/
6 Ahli Baba's Kabob Shop offcampuslocations/ahlibaba.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
8 Al's French Frys http://www.alsfrenchfrys.com/
10 Asiana House http://www.asianahouse.com/
12 Battery Street Jeans offcampuslocations/batteryjean.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
14 Benways Taxi http://www.benways.com/
16 Big Daddy's  http://www.bigdaddysdelivers.com/
18 Big League Haircutters offcampuslocations/bigleaguehaircutters.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
26 Body LeBronze http://www.bodylebronze.com/
28 Boloco http://boloco.com/
30 Bruegger's Bagel Bakery http://www.brueggers.com/
32 Bueno Y Sano http://www.buenoysano.com/Burlington/burlington.html
34
Burlington Bay Market & Cafe offcampuslocations/bbmc.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
36
Burlington Police Dept. http://www.police.ci.burlington.vt.us/
38 Cafe Mediterano http://www.cafemediterano.com/
40
Champlain Farms http://www.champlainfarms.com/
42 Champlain Lanes http://www.champlainlanes.com/
44 Chantilly Rose http://www.chantillyrose.com/
48 Chicken Charlies offcampuslocations/chicken.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
50 China Express http://www.burlingtonvt.net/ChinaExpress/
52 Chuck's Mobil offcampuslocations/chucks.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
54
City Market
http://www.citymarket.coop/
56 Clip For Men http://www.obrienssalons.com/index.html
58
Daily Planet
http://www.dailyplanet15.com/
62 Denny's Restaurant
http://www.dennys.com/en/
64 Dinos Pizza and Restaurant http://www.dinosvt.com
66 Discover Chiropractor &  
Wellness Ctr
http://www.discoverchiropracticvt.com/
70 Domino's Pizza http://www.dominos.com/Public-EN/
72
Donny's New York Pizza offcampuslocations/donny.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
73 Dunkin Donuts https://www.dunkindonuts.com/
74
Dutch Mill Family Restaurant
http://www.dutchmillvt.com
76 Ecco
http://www.eccoclothes.com/
78 Electric Beach http://www.electricbeachvt.com/#
80 Faces and Waxes http://facesandwaxes.com/
82
Fanny Allen Health Center
http://sites.cornerdrugstore.com/store/consumerHome.aspx?StoreID=0x0000000000000FD3
84 Fletcher Allen Pharmacy http://sites.cornerdrugstore.com/store/consumerHome.aspx?StoreID=0x00000000000009F2
88
Fournier Automotive
http://www.fournierauto.com/
90 Friendly's http://www.friendlys.com/
92 Friendly Fare Taxi offcampuslocations/friendlyfare.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
99 Happy Trails, Life is Good Store http://www.happytrailsvt.com/
100 Healthy Living Market http://www.healthylivingmarket.com
102
Henry's Diner
http://henrysdiner1925.com/
103 India House Restaurant http://www.allmenus.com/vt/burlington/262883-india-house/menu/
104
Jay Peak Ski Resort http://www.jaypeakresort.com/
106
Juniors Italian http://www.juniorsvt.com/
107 Kaplan Test Prep and Admissions http://www.kaptest.com/
108
Kampus Kitchen http://www.campusspecial.com/vermont/restaurant/kampus-kitchen
109 Ken's Pizza and Pub  
110 KFC http://www.kfc.com/
112
Koto Japanese Restaurant
http://kotovt.com/
114
Kountry Kart Deli offcampuslocations/kountry.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
116
North Garden Chinese Restaurant http://www.northgardenchineserestaurant.com/
118 Lee's Chinese Restaurant offcampuslocations/leeschinese.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
120
Leonardo's Pizza http://www.leonardosonline.com/index.php
122 Libby's Blue Line Diner http://www.libbysbluelinediner.com/
126
Mama Mia's Pizzeria http://www.mamamiasvt.com/
128 Manhattan Pizza offcampuslocations/manhattan.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
129 MapleFields  
130
Marco's Pizzeria offcampuslocations/marcos.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
132 McKee's Pub http://www.mckeespubs.com/
136 Men's Room Hair Stylist http://www.mensroomvt.com/
138 Mirror Mirror http://www.mirrormirrorvt.com/
140 Moe's Southwest Grill http://www.moes.com/
142
Mr Mike's Pizza offcampuslocations/mikes.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
143 New Moon Cafe http://newmoonvt.com/
144 New World Tortilla http://www.newworldtortilla.com/
146
New York Pizza Oven
offcampuslocations/newyorkpizza.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
148
North Face Store
http://www.klsportgear.com/
152 Noyes Automotive
http://www.noyesautoandtire.com/
153 O'Briens (2 Locations) http://www.obrienssalons.com/index.html
155 Old North End Variety & Deli http://www.uvm.edu/~catcard/northend.html
158 Orchid Chinese Buffet http://www.orchidrest.com/buffet.php
160 Papa John's http://www.papajohns.com/
162 Pho Pasteur Vermont http://www.phopasteurvt.com/
168 Pizza Putt http://www.pizzaputt.com/
170 Pure Pop
http://www.purepoponline.com/
172 PK Cafe http://www.pkcafevt.com/index.html
174 Quiznos Subs (4 Locations) http://www.quiznos.com/index1.html
175 Quik-Cab offcampuslocations/quickcab.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
176 Ridin High Skateboarding http://www.rdnhgh.com/
178 Ri Ra the Irish Pub http://www.rira.com/
180 Rooney's Deli Home of Anything's Pastable offcampuslocations/rooneys.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
184 Scuffer Steak & Ale House http://www.thescuffer.com/
186 Silver Palace offcampuslocations/silver.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
188 Simon'sDowntown Quickstop offcampuslocations/downtown.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
190 Smugglers' Notch Ski Resort http://www.smuggs.com/
192 Spillane's Service Ctr. offcampuslocations/spillane.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
196 Subway http://www.subway.com/subwayroot/index.aspx
198 Sweetwaters http://www.sweetwatersvt.com/
200 Talent Skate Park http://www.talentskatepark.com/
210 The Skinny Pancake http://www.skinnypancake.com/
211 Three Brothers Pizza http://threebrotherspizzavt.com/
214 Tootsies http://www.tootsiesofvt.com/
216 Tropical Nails & Tan
offcampuslocations/tropical.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
218 UVM Catamount Store  
220 UPS Store http://www.theupsstore.com/
222 Vietnam Restaurant offcampuslocations/vietnam.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
226 Waterfront Video http://www.waterfrontvideo.com/
227 Willard Street Family Dental  
228 Wings Over Burlington http://wingsover.com/locations/?p=locations
230 Winooski Falls Market and Deli offcampuslocations/winooskifall.html&MM=offcampusmenu.html
236 CATcard home page