University of Vermont

 

Contact Us

We would be happy to help you in any way we can. We can be reached at 802-656-4509.

For more information, please contact:

Director

Mark McKenna - Mark.Mckenna@uvm.edu

Business Manager

Amy Surprenant - Amy.Surprenant@uvm.edu

Office Manager

Heather Allard - Heather.Allard@uvm.edu

Door Access Technician

Kristin Leavitt - Kristin.Leavitt@uvm.edu

Senior Equipment Technician

Robert Cochran - Robert.C.Cochran@uvm.edu

Equipment Technician

Harlan Howard - Harlan.Howard@uvm.edu

 

Summer Office Hours begin May 14th: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

Closing at 2:30pm on Weds. June 27th for system upgrades.

University of Vermont
CATcard Service Center

Billings Library
48 University Place
Burlington, Vermont 05405
Telephone: 802-656-4509
Fax: 802-656-4528
email: catcard@uvm.edu

Last modified June 22 2018 02:43 PM