CALS 001&183 Lab 8 notes Thursday 27 October, 2016

Prepare for Persuasive & Choice Presentations labs Monday Oct 31 - Friday Nov 4.
 

Choice Critique forms handout

TAs for future handout, fillout


How's everything going?   Questions?  Issues?


WARNING: Any student who currently is at a C or lower - please send name and a summary of their grades and attendance to Dr. L


TAs still needed for next semester: CALS 183 Labs


Deadlines:  Last labs the week of Monday Nov 14 - Friday November 18, or if necessary Mon Nov 28 - Fri Dec 2 (classes end Friday Dec 9).

Deadline for evidence of club and advisor meetings Friday Dec 9, 5pm.
Last reflection folder should be handed in Friday Dec 9 - Deadline for all late work.


IN and OUT boxes are just outside Dr. L's office door (208 D Morrill Hall)


Please get your final spreadsheets with all the lab grades to me (use Excel Spreadsheet template) attached in an email to me no later than Noon Monday December 12.


As soon as you get your grades to me, I can give you a copy of your students' lab evaluation.


No need to meet next week (Thursday Nov 3).  We will meet briefly Nov 10 & 17 check in - Thursday November 19, and probably briefly Dec 1.