CALS 001/183, Foundations: Communication Methods,
Fall 2015

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
 
001 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
90128
Monday
8:30-10:30
Marsh 112
Erika Quackenbush
Chris Vecchio
Celine Marcotte
L02 90129
Monday 2:20-4:20 Lafayette L400
Reema Sameen
Chelsea Abraham
Carly Bristol
L03 90130
Tuesday 8:30-10:55 Hills 228
Sarah Scott
Brad Day
Keely Agan
L04 90131
Tuesday 2:50-5:15 Jeffords 127
Jocelyn Nicotero
Jaden Hummel
Willie Gotterer
L05 90132
Wednesday 8:30-10:30 Lafayette L200
Lizzy McGuire
Brooke Aicher
L06 90133
Wednesday 2:20-4:20 Lafayette L210
Maura Knowles
Sean Kopetz
Elizabeth Rummel
L07 90134
Thursday 8:30-10:55 L/L B  B102
Shannon Cowley
Eleni Casseri
Dan Rogers
L08 90135
Thursday 2:50-5:15 Marsh 112
Alyxandra Pelkey
Julius Jeppe
Dan Enders
L09 90136
Friday 8:30-10:30 Marsh 112
Jennifer Morley
Katie Berkelhamer
Taylor Schoonover
L10 90137
Friday 2:20-4:20 Rowell 118
Joyce Huang
Shayna Dubos
Melissa Carrubba
L11 91461
Monday 5:05-7:30pm Waterman 401
Conor Banfield
Marjorie DesLauriers
Sunny Stanfield
L12 92126
Friday 8:30-10:30 Martin Luther King Lounge, Billings
Julia Kuppermann
Jen Jen Yu
L13  93562
Thursday 8:30-10:55  L/L A   A161
Korrine Altieri
Samantha Bartholomew
L14 95847 Thursday
8:30-10:30
Hills 228
Emily Tilton
Hannah Rawson
L15 95848 Wednesday
2:20-4:20
Terrill 207
Priyanka Santhanakrishnan
Ivonne Headley
183 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01 90141
Monday 12:00-2:00 Dewey 212
Emily Garcia
Ben Hamilton
Gus Warner
L02 90142
Wednesday 12:00-2:00 Dewey 212
Jill Beers
Sam Ruel
Christiana Kousmanidis
L03 90143
Friday 12:00-2:00 Rowell 118
Melanie Lewis
Sophie Sellstrom
L04 91369
Monday 10:50-12:50 Lafayette L300
Esther Werner
Sam Lewandowski
L05 92290
Wednesday 10:50-12:50 Marsh 112
Haley Cook
Colin Nealon
Vanessa Anderson
L06 92294
Friday 10:50-12:50 Hills 234
Nicholas Marinelli
Skyler Davis


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208D Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Erika Quackenbush

(802) 324-8380
equacken@uvm.edu
Chris Vecchio

802 363 2311
cvecchio@uvm.edu
Maura Knowles

(215) 850-0677
mknowle2@uvm.edu
Conor Banfield

207 475 8032
cbanfiel@uvm.edu
Marjorie DesLauriers

802-591-1834
mmdeslau@uvm.edu
Hannah Rawson

617-510-7848
hrawson@uvm.edu
Jill Beers

774 571 0403
jbeers@uvm.edu
Joyce Huang

908-420-2765
jhuang9@uvm.edu
Shayna Dubos

973-525-8804
sdubos@uvm.edu
Sean Kopetz

(603) 247-6128
skopetz@uvm.edu
Emily Garcia

802-236-5373
ejgarcia@uvm.edu
Julia Kuppermann

(315) 247-0618
jkupperm@uvm.edu
Jocelyn Nicotero

412-719-0887
jocelyn.nicotero@uvm.edu
Reema Sameen

802-999-7827
rsameen@uvm.edu
Chelsea  Abraham

(401) 450-4162
clabraha@uvm.edu
Julius Jeppe

(802)595-9782
jlsjeppe11@gmail.com
Jaden Hummel

(412)-439-1003
jhummel@uvm.edu
Jen Jen Yu

860 307 0113
jayu@uvm.edu
Sarah Scott

215-584-7200
snscott@uvm.edu
Carly Bristol

954-913-7881
cmbristo@uvm.edu
Lizzy McGuire

(585) 545-1025
edmcguir@uvm.edu
Willie Gotterer

413 822 0012
wgottere@uvm.edu
Shannon Cowley

734 474 5804
slcowley@uvm.edu
Brooke Aicher

(802)598-8771
bsaicher@uvm.edu
Eleni Casseri

716-908-4409
ecasseri@uvm.edu
Jennifer Morley

802-349-7382
jlmorley@uvm.edu
Katie Berklehammer

(203) 837-7838
kberkelhamer@gmail.com
Taylor Schoonover

508-648-3846
tschoono@uvm.edu
Alyxandra Pelkey

802 393 5523
aapelkey@uvm.edu
Priyanka Santhanakrishnan
(802)-999-9266
psanthan@uvm.edu
Celine Marcotte

(802) 673-5339
camarcot@uvm.edu
Elizabeth Rummel

508-314-0719
erummel@uvm.edu
Haley Cook

508-838-7506
hacook@uvm.edu
Ivonne Headley

(703)-474-5635
ivonneheadley.316@gmail.com
Korrine Altieri

914-621-2786
kaltieri@uvm.edu
Samantha Bartholomew
781-775-7101
smbartho@uvm.edu
Sam Ruel

551-427-0627
sruel@uvm.edu
Melissa Carrubba
203-376-8264
mcarrubb@uvm.edu
Keely Agan

(802) 881-1324
keely.agan@gmail.com
Dan Rogers

508-507-0879
rdrogers@uvm.edu
Sunny Stanfield

203-247-8065
starlightstarbrightwilton@hotmail.com
Dan Enders

(978) 514-3520
denders@uvm.edu
Colin Nealon

802-477-2922
cnealon1@uvm.edu
Christiana Kousmanidis
315-882-4627
ckousman@uvm.edu
Ben Hamilton


bahamilt@uvm.edu
Esther Werner

202-557-0010
eewerner@uvm.edu
Melanie Lewis

201 574 6917
mlewis5@uvm.edu
Sophie Sellstrom

(716)485-8746
ssellstr@uvm.edu
Nicholas Marinelli

802-522-6567
nmarinel@uvm.edu
Vanessa Anderson

(607) 279-9825
vcanders@uvm.edu
Brad Day

419 654 0793
bday@uvm.edu
Skyler Davis

1.802.363.2356
skyler.davis@uvm.edu
Emily Tilton

(207) 735-8782
eetilton@uvm.edu
Gus Warner

203-942-8842
alwarner@uvm.edu




  Graduate TA: Sam Lewandowski

(612) 290-9696
slewando@uvm.edu