CALS 001/183, Foundations: Communication Methods,
Fall 2010

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
 
001 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
90223 Monday
8:30-10:25
Hills 17
Wingyin Lo
Casey Luber
L02 90224 Monday 3:00-4:55 Marsh Life Sci 107
Zandile Gamache
Amanda Frattarola
L03 90225 Tuesday 8:30-10:50 Lafayette L408
Danie Leahy
Molly Dunham-Friel
L04 90226 Tuesday 2:30-4:50 L/L A102
Brandon Wells
Louisa Page Smith
L05 90227 Wednesday 8:30-10:25 Hills 17
Hannah Westbrook
Teddy Fortin
L06 90228 Wednesday 3:00-4:55 Hills 17 Andrea Tanski
Claire Packet
L07 90229 Thursday 8:30-10:50 Lafayette L408
Phoebe Cole
Katie Jameison
L08 90230 Thursday 2:30-4:50 Morrill 005
Allison Barnaby
Tyler Aruzza
L09 90231
Friday 8:30-10:25 Hills 17
Mike Verla
Kendra Fleming
L10 90232 Friday 3:00-4:55 Hills 17 Josh Fontaine
Natalie Jones
L11 94311 Monday 5:10-7:05pm Morrill 10 Rose Addante
Brittanie Booker
L12 94312 Friday 8:30-10:25 Morrill 10 Olivia Johnson
Mallory James
           
183 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01 90239 Monday 12:50-2:45 Lafayette L400 Leah Renert
Catherine Hyman
L02 90240 Wednesday 12:50-2:45 Hills 17 Jocelyn Sheff
Travis Gervais
L03 90241 Friday 12:50-2:45 Hills 17 Samantha Donnelly
David Manago
L04 93415 Monday 10:40-12:35 Lafayette L408 Amara Forgues
Catherine Venson
L05 93416 Wednesday 10:40-12:35 Lafayette L408 Leo Sloan
Sarah Asherman
L06 93417 Friday 10:40-12:35 Lafayette L408
Cindie Gentry
Molly Sanborn
L07 94277 Friday 8:30-10:25 Lafayette L400 Jonathan Leonard
Amanda Moxley


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Amara Forgues     aforgues@uvm.edu
Josh Fontaine     jfontain@uvm.edu
Leah Renert     lrenert@uvm.edu
Allison Barnaby     ajbarnab@uvm.edu
Zandile Gamache     zgamache@uvm.edu
Jocelyn Sheff     jocelyn.sheff@gmail.com
Kendra Fleming     kmflemin@uvm.edu
Catherine Hyman     Cahyman@uvm.edu
Casey Luber     cluber@uvm.edu
Leo Sloan     lsloan@uvm.edu
Amanda Moxley     njones2@uvm.edu
Natalie Jones     amoxley@uvm.edu
Sarah Asherman     sasherma@uvm.edu
Travis Gervais     tgervais802@gmail.com
Wingyin Lo     Wingyin.Lo@uvm.edu
Catherin Venson     cvenson@uvm.edu
Andrea Tanski     atanski@uvm.edu
Claire Packet     cpacket@uvm.edu
Hannah Westbrook     Hannah.Westbrook@uvm.edu
Teddy Fortin     jfortin@uvm.edu
Tyler Aruzza     taruzza@uvm.edu
Louisa Page Smith     lpage.smith@gmail.com
Danie Leahy     dleahy@uvm.edu
Mike Verla     mjverla7@gmail.com
Amanda Frattarola     afrattar@uvm.edu
Phoebe Cole     phoebe_d_cole@yahoo.com
Molly Dunham-Friel   802-370-6249 mdunhamf@uvm.edu
Cindie Gentry   201-566-1434 cgentry@uvm.edu
Samantha Donnelly     sdonnel1@uvm.edu
Molly Sanborn     Molly.Sanborn@uvm.edu
David Manago   (802) 922-7417 David.Manago@uvm.edu
Brandon Wells     bswells@uvm.edu
Katie Jameison     kjamieso@uvm.edu
Olivia Johnson     ojohnson@uvm.edu
Rose Addante     raddante@uvm.edu
Mallory James     mljames@uvm.edu
Brittanie Booker     bbooker@uvm.ed
Amanda Moxley     amoxley@uvm.edu