University of Vermont

RSS Feed

CALS Events Calendar



Monday, November 18, 2013

CALS Chairs & Directors Meeting

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Location: Aiken Ctr Conference Rm 311

Share on email

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

CALS Staff Meeting w/Dean Vogelmann

Time: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Location: Morrill Hall Conf Rm 104
Description: Info: rsmith1@uvm.edu, 802-656-0321

Share on email

Friday, November 22, 2013

CALS Faculty Meeting

Time: 12:30 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Location: Jeffords 234
Description: Info: jnevins@uvm.edu, 802-656-0137

Share on email

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Holiday Bazaar & Food Drive & Bake Sale

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Maple Ballroom, Davis Ctr
Description: Traditional and contemporary Vermont arts and crafts from the entire UVM community. Bring a non-perishable food donation for the Chittenden County Emergency Food Shelf and receive one free raffle ticket per person.

Share on email

Monday, December 9, 2013

UVM Faculty Senate Meeting

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Saturday, December 14, 2013

UVM December Commencement

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Location: Multipurpose Facility
Description: 8:15am Student Line-up in Patrick Gym; 8:30am Faculty LineUp in Varsity Strength & Conditioning; 8:30am Platform Party in Dance Studio. No tickets needed. Info: www.uvm.edu/~cmncmnt/decembercommencement/ Contact: 802-656-2980

Share on email

Monday, December 16, 2013

CALS Chairs & Directors Meeting

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:45 a.m.
Location: Morrill Hall Conf Rm 104

Share on email

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

CALS Faculty Meeting

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:10 p.m.
Location: Jeffords 234
Description: Info: jnevins@uvm.edu, 802-656-0137

Share on email

Monday, December 23, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, December 27, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, December 30, 2013

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

CALS Chairs & Directors Meeting

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Location: Morrill Hall Conf Rm 104

Share on email

Monday, January 13, 2014

UVM Faculty Senate Meeting - DEGREES

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Monday, February 10, 2014

UVM Faculty Senate Meeting

Time: 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Location: Memorial Lounge

Share on email

Friday, February 14, 2014

CALS Admitted Student Visit Day

Time: 9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
Location: Livak Ballroom, Davis Center
Description: Info: 802-656-2980

Share on email

CALS Tour for Admitted Student Visit Day

Time: 12:50 p.m. to 1:40 p.m.
Location: Jeffords Hall Lobby
Description: Info: 802-656-2980

Share on email

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131