home


DIRECTORY
UVM Class of 2016 - Move in day The Office of Audit Services helps students move into their dormitories at Redstone Campus.









William Harrison, Chief Internal Auditor
- William.Harrison@uvm.edu | (802) 656-3086
 
Kim Dessormeau, Senior Auditor
- Kim.Dessormeau@uvm.edu | (802) 656-3318
 
Thomas Leene, Senior Auditor
- Thomas.Leene@uvm.edu | (802) 656-3415
 
Jennifer Sheridan, Senior Auditor
- Jennifer.Sheridan@uvm.edu | (802) 656-0005
 
Kyle Sowles, Senior Auditor
- Kyle.Sowles@uvm.edu | (802) 656-2617
 
Amy Vile, Administrative Assistant
- Amy.Vile@uvm.edu | (802) 656-3086
 

Billings Library
48 University Place
Burlington VT 05405
Phone (802) 656-3086
Fax (802) 656-2676



Last modified August 30 2013 07:52 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131