home
RSS Feed

Important Dates



Friday, May 2, 2014

May '14 grads: Last day to complete oral defense

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Responses emailed to CAS HCOL students

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College (May '15 grads) from Honors Committee about revisions

Share on email

Friday, May 9, 2014

May '14 grads: Defense Evaluations due from Thesis Com. Chair

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

May '14 grads: Last day to submit final thesis to Dean's Office

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, September 29, 2014

College Honors applications due for May 2015 graduates

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, October 13, 2014

May '15 grads: Responses emailed to students from Committee

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, October 27, 2014

May '15 grads: Proposals due from students asked to revise

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, November 10, 2014

May '15 grads: Responses to revised proposals emailed

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, February 2, 2015

College Honors applications due for Dec. 2015 graduates

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, February 16, 2015

Dec. '15 grads: Responses emailed from Honors Committee

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, March 2, 2015

Dec. '15 grads: Deadline for resubmission of revised proposal

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, March 16, 2015

Dec. '15 grads: Responses to revised proposals emailed

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131