University of Vermont

RSS Feed

Important Dates



Monday, March 26, 2012

Responses to revised proposals emailed from Honors Committee

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Proposals from CAS students in the Honors College due to Honors

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Proposals from CAS students in the Honors College due to Honors Committee.

Share on email

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College from Hon

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College from Honors Committee.

Share on email

Friday, April 13, 2012

May '12 grads: Last day to submit Schedule of Defense

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Proposals due from CAS students in the Honors College asked to revise.

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Proposals due from CAS students in the Honors College asked to revise.

Share on email

Friday, April 20, 2012

May '12 grads: Last day to submit thesis to Thesis Committee

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College from Honors Committee about revisions.

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College from Honors Committee about revisions.

Share on email

Friday, May 4, 2012

May '12 grads: Last day to complete oral defense

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Friday, May 11, 2012

May '12 grads: Defense Evaluations due from Thesis Com. Chair

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

May '12 grads: Last day to submit final thesis to Dean's Office

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, October 1, 2012

College Honors applications due for May 2013 graduates

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, October 8, 2012

Responses emailed to students from Honors Committee

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Responses emailed to students from Honors Committee

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.

Share on email

Thursday, October 25, 2012

May '13 grads: Proposals due from students asked to revise.

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Responses to revised proposals emailed from Honors Committee

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, November 26, 2012

Dec. '12 grads: Last day to submit thesis to Thesis Committee

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Friday, December 7, 2012

Dec. '12 grads: Last day to complete oral defense

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Friday, December 14, 2012

Dec. '12 grads: Defense Evaluations due from Thesis Com. Chair

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.

Share on email

Dec. '12 grads: Last day to submit final copy of thesis

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, December 27, 2012

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, December 28, 2012

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, January 31, 2013

College Honors applications due for Dec. 2013 graduates

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Dec. '13 grads: Responses emailed from Honors Committee

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Share on email

Thursday, March 14, 2013

Dec. '13 grads: Deadline for resubmission of revised proposal

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.

Share on email

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131