University of Vermont

Error: Could not connect to events server. Please try again later.
RSS Feed

Important Dates



Monday, September 29, 2014

College Honors applications due for May 2015 graduates

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, October 13, 2014

May '15 grads: Responses emailed to students from Committee

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, October 27, 2014

May '15 grads: Proposals due from students asked to revise

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, November 10, 2014

May '15 grads: Responses to revised proposals emailed

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, February 2, 2015

College Honors applications due for Dec. 2015 graduates

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, February 16, 2015

Dec. '15 grads: Responses emailed from Honors Committee

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, March 2, 2015

Dec. '15 grads: Deadline for resubmission of revised proposal

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Monday, March 16, 2015

Dec. '15 grads: Responses to revised proposals emailed

Time: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Share on email

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Proposals from CAS students in the Honors College due to Honors

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Proposals from CAS students in the Honors College due to Honors Committee.

Share on email

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College from Hon

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College from Honors Committee.

Share on email

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Proposals due from CAS students in the Honors College asked to r

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Proposals due from CAS students in the Honors College asked to revise.

Share on email

Friday, May 8, 2015

Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College from Hon

Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Description: Responses emailed to CAS students in the Honors College from Honors Committee about revisions.

Share on email

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131