University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Art and Art History

Junior Award recipient Gallery Show

Colburn Gallery

Jellies Vinyl Cutouts

The Junior Award Recipients for the 2013 - 2014 academic year will put on an exhibition of their work in the Francis Colburn Gallery of the Department of Art and Art History from Monday September 1st through Friday Septemeber 12.  This show will showcase the work of Elizabeth Powell winner of the Francis Hewitt Scholorship, Dana Heng winner of the Ian Edward Crawford Memorial Award, Amanda Marquis winner of the Black Horse Fine Arts Award and Wylla Skye winner of the Frank Owen Award.  Information about a reception with the artists will be forthecoming.