University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Critical Race and Ethnic Studies Program

RSS Feed

Upcoming Events



Thursday, July 23, 2015

Admissions visit--Mastery Charter School in Philly

Time: 12:45 p.m. to 1:45 p.m.
Location: ASC

Share on email

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Tiffany Delaney--Medical College

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Location: ASC Kitchen and dining tables

Share on email

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

ASC Course

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Location: ASC livingroom

Share on email

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

ASC Course

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Location: ASC livingroom

Share on email

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

ASC Course

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Location: ASC livingroom

Share on email

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

ASC Course

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Location: ASC livingroom

Share on email

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

ASC Course

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Location: ASC livingroom

Share on email

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

ASC Course

Time: 3:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Location: ASC livingroom

Share on email

Monday, December 28, 2015

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Winter Break

Day Event

Share on email