AGRI 196, Foundations: Information Technology Labs, Spring 2004

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
  LABS BEGIN THE SECOND WEEK OF CLASS, January 26, 2004
 
Lab Section Day Time Place Instructors
B01
11472
Monday
9:05-11:00
113Q Waterman
Cheri Young
Sheila Madrak
B02 11476
Monday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Kate Traverse
Kristen Studer
B03 11483
Tuesday 9:30-11:30 113Q Waterman
Scot Gurtman
Josh Palmer
B04 11485
Tuesday 2:00-4:00 005 Morrill
Anna Mazloff
Johana Folivio
B05 11488
Wednesday 9:05-11:00 113Q Waterman
Chris Woodsum
Kait Close
B06 11490
Wednesday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Phoebe Flemming
Laura Tobin
B07 11492
Thursday 9:30-11:30 113Q Waterman
Matthew Pescatore
Dara Forsthoffer
B08 11493
Thursday 2:00-4:00 005 Morrill
Heather Winarski
Megan Gleason
B09 11494
Friday 9:05-11:00 113Q Waterman
Annie Barker
B010 11495
Friday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Anne Scheideler
Ashley Heintz

 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Dara Forsthoffer
241 South Winooski Ave Apt. 3
(802) 859-3347
dforstho@uvm.edu
Sheila Madarak
169 S. Union St., Apt. 7
(802) 658-3824
smadrak@uvm.edu
Johanna Forlivio
307 Pearl St. Apt. 1
(802) 864-8338
METROS17@aol.com
Annie Barker
226 Pine St, Apt 1.
802-734-6859 (cell)
abarker@uvm.edu
Phoebe Flemming
388 College St. apt #6
201 - 741 -4804
pflemmin@uvm.edu
Megan Gleason
500 S. prospect, Appartment # 24
(802)865-3087
mkgleaso@uvm.edu
Laura Tobin
Redstone Apts, apt 1059
(802)864-2709
ltobin@uvm.edu
Anne Scheideler L/L D203
542-6846, Cell: (802) 238-1883
Anne.Scheideler@uvm.edu
Heather Winarski
500 S. prospect, Appartment # 24
(802) 865-3087
hwinarsk@uvm.edu
Cheri Young
195 Howard Street Aptmt #2
865-0969
cyoung@uvm.edu
Kate Traverse
375 Saint Paul St.
802-310-5426
ktravers@uvm.edu
Anna Mazloff
194 Maple Street Apt. 3
(802) 860-1538
almazlof@uvm.edu
Ashley Heintz
88 North Willard St. Apt. 2
(H) 802-862-5738, (C) 802-734-6224
aheintz@uvm.edu
Josh Palmer
109 n willard
802-777-8862 (cell),  865-7821
jspalmer@uvm.edu
Chris Woodsum
198 East Ave
(207)232-4337
chriswoodsum@hotmail.com
Mathew Pescatore
38 Green st.
802 578 5132
mpescato@uvm.edu
Kait Close
500 S. prospect, Appartment # 24
(802)865-3087
kclose@uvm.edu
Kristin Studer 21 Hyde Street, Apt. 1
802-863-9431
kstuder@uvm.edu
Scott Gurtman
406 1/2 north street
973-699-0456
sgurtman@uvm.edu