CALS 002/085, Foundations: Information Technology,
Spring 2013

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
 
002 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
10543
Monday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Nigar Tanya
Samantha Leonardo
L02 10746
Monday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Adrienne Sanford
Hannah Orzolek
L03 10747
Tuesday 8:30-10:50am Waterman 113Q Molly Ziegler
Emily Caner
L04 10748
Tuesday 2:30-4:30pm 005 Morrill Brooke McCallion
Max Landerman
L05 10750
Wednesday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Courtney Troescher
Aly Bushey
L06 10751
Wednesday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Doug Klein
Liz LaVallee
L07 10752
Thursday 8:30-10:50am Waterman 113Q Danielle Bilotta
Megan Herring
L08 10755
Thursday 2:30-4:30pm 005 Morrill Samantha Russo
Marina Oriel
L09 10756
Friday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Zoe Davis
Cristine Lanoue
L10 10757
Friday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Dan Brigham
Audrey Bruell
L11 11794
Monday 5:10-7:05pm Morrill 005 Susannah Gruner
Anna Kaufman
L12 11795
Tuesday 1:00-3:20 Waterman 113Q Antoine Aube
Sam Patterson
           
085 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01 10760
Tuesday 10:00am-12:20pm Morrill 005 Allie Cunningham
Peter Santulli
Marigo Farr
L02 10762
Friday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Julia Kenney
AJ Masson
L03 11398
Monday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Megan Bender
Jillian White
L04 11799
Tuesday 5:30-7:30pm Morrill 005 Jareth Wischmeyer
Audrey Brueckner
L05 11801
Wednesday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Natalie Wilson
Sierra Parker
L06 11802
Wednesday 5:10-7:10pm Morrill 005 Vivian Nicastro
Tyler Launhardt


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Brooke McCallion (650) 504-7876 bmccalli@uvm.edu
Max Landerman 202 246 7275 mlanderm@uvm.edu
Courtney Troescher 8029226718 ctroesch@uvm.edu
Doug Klein 860-882-2704 daklein@uvm.edu
Liz LaVallee 8607296995 ealavall@uvm.edu
Sierra Parker
603-918-7387
sierra.parker@uvm.edu
Dan Brigham 8027342500 dbrigham@uvm.edu
Samantha Russo 860-888-2379 slrusso@uvm.edu
Danielle Bilotta 732 -299 - 6004 Danielle.Bilotta@uvm.edu
Vivian Nicastro 914-419-4816 vnicastr@uvm.edu
Marina Oriel 413-320-7115 Marina.Oriel@uvm.edu
Adrienne Sanford (207)653-4610 adrienne.sanford@uvm.edu
Audrey Bruell 570-855-4809 abruell@uvm.edu
Jareth Wischmeyer (585)-451-2649 jwischme@uvm.edu
Tyler Launhardt (845)705-8557 tlaunhar@uvm.edu
Zoe Davis (802) 353-2770 zedavis@uvm.edu
Nigar Tanya 347-791-1717 nsultana@uvm.edu
Samantha Leonardo (347) 342-8393 seleonar@uvm.edu
Antoine Aube 802-999-0788 aaube1@uvm.edu
Sam Patterson (708) 539 5368 sjpatter@uvm.edu
Susannah Gruner 845 750 2116 sgruner@uvm.edu
Anna Kaufman 802-793-7243 anna.r.kaufman@gmail.com
Megan Bender 802-767-4750 mrbender@uvm.edu
Jillian White 802-881-1854 Jillian.White@uvm.edu
Allie Cunningham 508 817 7635 alexandra.cunningham@uvm.edu
Molly Ziegler 802-598-1445 molly.ellen.ziegler@gmail.com
Megan Herring 802-557-7405 mherring@uvm.edu
Hannah Orzolek (508)-577-9491 Hannah.Orzolek@uvm.edu
Audrey Brueckner (802) 383-8110 adbrueck@uvm.edu
Emily Caner (401) 258-0044 ecaner@uvm.edu
Natalie Wilson
410-507-4207 nrwilson@uvm.edu
Cristine Lanoue
802-733-6942 clanoue@uvm.edu
Aly Bushey (802)324-2047 arbushey@uvm.edu
AJ Masson 802-338-0050 amasson@uvm.edu
Peter Santulli 630 418 4212 psantull@uvm.edu
Julia Kenney (603)801-5891 jkkenney@uvm.edu
Marigo Farr (Grad TA) 646-515-7871 mpfarr@uvm.edu