CALS 002/085, Foundations: Information Technology,
Spring 2012

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
 
002 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
10619
Monday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Michelle Searer
Emily Zurlo
L02 10853
Monday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Pamela Rooney
Harley Mulheren
L03 10854
Tuesday 8:30-10:50am Waterman 113Q Jack O'Day
Abby Flint
L04 10855
Tuesday 2:30-4:30pm 005 Morrill Justin Hackett
Taylor Kolk
L05 10857
Wednesday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Hillary Laggis
Pia Tomasello
L06 10858
Wednesday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Christa Finley
Cindie Gentry
L07 10859
Thursday 8:30-10:50am Waterman 113Q Courtney Troescher
Ben Plotzker
L08 10862
Thursday 2:30-4:30pm 005 Morrill Morgan Whitehouse
Audrey Brueckner
L09 10863
Friday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Natalie Wilson
Ajla Afizi
L10 10864
Friday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Dan Maddock
Pavina Soukamneuth
L11 12578
Monday 5:10-7:05pm Morrill 005 Devon Meadowcroft
Stephanie Nelb
L12 12579
Tuesday 1:00-3:20 Waterman 113Q Doug Klein
Liz LaVallee
           
085 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01 10867
Tuesday 10:00am-12:20pm Morrill 005 Hannah Hinsley
Zandile Gamache
L02 10869
Friday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Amanda Schnitzlein
Jessica Tardie
L03 11639
Monday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Kierstin Wall
AJ Masson
L04 12589
Tuesday 5:30-7:30pm Morrill 005 Meg Taylor
Stacy Wang
L05 12591
Wednesday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Emily Schwartz
Jamie Aloi
L06 12593
Wednesday 5:10-7:10pm Morrill 005 Travis Gervais
Amara Forgues


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Doug Klein 860-882-2704 daklein@uvm.edu
Liz LaVallee 8607296995 ealavall@uvm.edu
Jack O'Day 774-272-2050 joday@uvm.edu
Pamela Rooney 607-267-1113 prooney@uvm.edu
Christa Finley 574 780 4847 Clfinley@uvm.edu
Hannah Hinsley (802) 299-8945 hhinsley@uvm.edu
Hillary Laggis (802)793-9420 hlaggis@uvm.edu
Devon Meadowcroft 732-947-6901 dmeadowc@uvm.edu
Pia Tomasello 203-788-2506 ptomasel@uvm.edu
Michelle Searer
608.770.7117 michelle.searer@gmail.com
Harley Mulheren (732) 614 0366 hmulhere@uvm.edu
Justin Hackett 781-315-2851 jmhacket@uvm.edu
Cindie Gentry 201-566-1434 cgentry@uvm.edu
Stephanie Nelb 860-817-8283 snelb@uvm.edu
Emily Zurlo (203) 731-7646 ezurlo@uvm.edu
Zandile Gamache 802 999 5560 zandilegamache@gmail.com
Dan Maddock 401-330-8932 dmaddock@uvm.edu
Morgan Whitehouse 802-363-1757 mwhiteho@uvm.edu
Meg Taylor (802) 498-4333 Megan.F.Taylor@uvm.edu
Natalie Wilson 410-507-4207 nrwilson@uvm.edu
Courtney Troescher 8029226718 ctroesch@uvm.edu
Travis Gervais 802-999-1197 tgervais802@gmail.com
Amara Forgues 802.989.4190 aforgues@uvm.edu
Pavina Soukamneuth 401-644-8575 psoukamn@uvm.edu
Taylor Kolk 802-922-5250 tkolk@uvm.edu
Emily Schwartz 203-368-8588 esschwar@uvm.edu
Jamie Aloi 315-751-9431 Jamie.Aloi@uvm.edu
Kierstin Wall (203) 745-8804 kwall2@uvm.edu
Jessica Tardie 802-338-5107 jtardie@uvm.edu
Audrey Brueckner (802)383-8451 adbrueck@uvm.edu
Ben Plotzker (203) 448-8484 bplotzke@uvm.edu
Ajla Afizi 2035243366 aafizi@uvm.edu
AJ Masson 802 338 0050 amasson@uvm.edu
Amanda Schnitzlein
908-433-9403 aschnitz@uvm.edu
Abby Flint 802-522-9900 aflint2@uvm.edu
Stacy Wang 603-275-6153 lwang3@uvm.edu
Matt Putnam, Grad. TA 559-801-7852 meputnam@uvm.edu