CALS 002/085, Foundations: Information Technology,
Spring 2011

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
 
002 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
10681 Monday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Kailey Gardner
Bee Jean
L02 10953 Monday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Rocco DeVito
L03 10957 Tuesday 8:30-10:50am Waterman 113Q Brandon Wells
Caitlin Gates
L04 10958 Tuesday 2:30-4:30pm Morrill 005 David Manago
Meri Louko
L05 10960 Wednesday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Josh Fontaine
Brittany Scancarella
L06 10961 Wednesday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Andrea Tanski
Alyssa Kropp
L07 10962 Thursday 8:30-10:50am Waterman 113Q Chase Thomas
Wingyin Lo
L08 10966 Thursday 2:30-4:30pm Morrill 005 Evan Metayer
Bethany Karstens
L09 10967 Friday 8:30-10:25am Waterman 113Q Cassidy Francik
Amy Lipsitz
L10 10968 Friday 1:55-3:50pm Morrill 005 Joe Siebert
Morgan Carver
L11 13782 Monday 5:10-7:20pm Morrill 005 Olivia Johnson
Mallory James
L12 13783 Tuesday 5:30-7:50pm Waterman 113Q Cory Lussier
Laila Khayami
           
085 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01 & Z01 10971 & 14226 Tuesday 10:00am-12:20pm Morrill 005 Amara Forgues
Catherine Hyman
L02 10974 Friday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Alyssa Turley
Amara Forgues
L03 11837 Monday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Renee Elliot
Stephanie Striar
L04 13794 Tuesday 5:30-7:30pm Morrill 005 Travis Gerbatsch
Jake Seymour
L05 13796 Wednesday 8:30-10:25am Morrill 005 Mandy Moxley
Jenny Moltz
L06 13798 Wednesday 5:10-7:10pm Morrill 005 Amanda Frattarola
Michelle Mendieta


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Amara Forgues
802.989.4190 aforgues@uvm.edu
Josh Fontaine 802-999-2038 jfontain@uvm.edu
Andrea Tanski 518-894-9437 atanski@uvm.edu
David Manago
dmanago@uvm.edu
Catherine Hyman 201-452-7791 Cahyman@uvm.edu
Mandy Moxley 802-733-8293 amoxley@uvm.edu
Rocco DeVito 631-664-6406 Rocco.Devito@uvm.edu
Jenny Moltz 802-779-6367 jmoltz@uvm.edu
Travis Gerbatsch 551-427-8631 tgerbats@uvm.edu
Alyssa Kropp 802-379-1584 lysskropp@gmail.com
Evan Metayer (802) 370-9437 e.metayer2@gmail.com
Cory Lussier (802) 498-8647 clussier@uvm.edu
Brandon Wells 802-673-5588 bswells@uvm.edu
Caitlin Gates 802-236-2164 Caitlin.Gates@uvm.edu
Olivia Johnson 1(603)505-7369  ojohnson@uvm.edu
Mallory James 802-363-5097 mljames@uvm.edu
Kailey Gardner 607-280-0924 ktgardne@uvm.edu
Joe Siebert (802)681-8519 jsiebert@uvm.edu
Laila Khayami (978) 877-3314 lkhayami@uvm.edu
Bethany Karstens (802) 338-2592 bethanykarstens@gmail.com
Cassidy Francik 410-241-0266 cassidy.francik@gmail.com
Meri Louko 781-888-0135 mlouko@uvm.edu
Morgan Carver (207)357-4660 mcarver@uvm.edulysskropp@gmail.co
Jake Seymour (203)246-5759 jseymour@uvm.edu
Chase Thomas 860-989-5850 cwthomas@uvm.edu
Wingyin Lo 917 365 5003 Wingyin.Lo@uvm.edu
Brittany Scancarella 201.304.1373 bscancarella@me.com
Amanda Frattarola 914 320 4151 afrattar@uvm.edu
Brittany (Bee) Jean 802-922-0250 bjean@uvm.edu
Renee Elliot (508)326-1031 rlelliot@uvm.edu
Michelle Mendieta 978 328 8909 mmendiet@uvm.edu
Stephanie Striar (781) 956 6324 sstriar@uvm.edu
Alyssa Turley 802-793-9503 aturley@uvm.edu
Amy Lipsitz (401)230-0252 Amy.Lipsitz@uvm.edu