CALS 002/85, Foundations: Information Technology Labs,
Spring 2010

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
  LABS BEGIN THE SECOND WEEK OF CLASS, Monday 25 January, 2010
 
002Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
10821 Monday
8:30-10:25am
113Q Waterman
Grace Carlin
Amanda Moxley
L02 11169
Monday 1:55-3:50pm 005 Morrill
Alaina Galbraith
Jennifer Moltz
L03 11173 Tuesday 8:30-10:25am 113Q Waterman
Kelsey Faber-Hammond
Claire Packet
L04 11174 Tuesday 2:30-4:30pm 005 Morrill
Kendall Hostnik
Natalie Clement
L05 11176 Wednesday 8:30-10:25am 113Q Waterman
Jonathan Leonard
L06 11177 Wednesday 1:55-3:50pm 005 Morrill Daniel Giller
Amara Forgues
L07 11178 Thursday 8:30-10:25am 113Q Waterman
Jonathan Leonard
L08 11183 Thursday 2:30-4:30pm 005 Morrill
Marrisa Ruppel
Jonathan Gonzalez
L09 11184 Friday 8:30-10:25am 113Q Waterman
Josh Fontaine
Zak Bissonette
L10 11185 Friday 1:55-3:50pm 005 Morrill Drew Rountree
Jake Coyne
085 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
AO1 11191 Tuesday 10:00-12:00 Morrill 005 Amory Ledyard
Chris Deapo
AO2 11194 Friday 9:35-11:30 Morrill 005 Katharine Williams
Daniel Carroll
Dan Kirk
AO3 12882 Monday 8:30-10:30 Morrill 005
Cassy Grimnitz
Jake Collier
 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-3787 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Grace Carlin 152 Allen Road, Apt 236, South Burlington VT 518-420-3266 gcarlin@uvm.edu
Alaina Galbraith 500 S. Prospect St.  Apt 4-29 248-561-0354 agalbrai@uvm.edu
Marrisa Ruppel 143 South Willard Street 631-672-7178 mjruppel@uvm.edu
Josh Fontaine 95 Beech Street Essex Junction (802)999-2038 jfontain@uvm.edu
Kelsey Faber-Hammond 421 Davis Hall (802) 881-3463 kfaberha@uvm.edu
Kendall Hostnik 307 Pearl St, Apt. 6, Burlington 908-601-8765 kmhostni@uvm.edu
Claire Packet 76 North Union St. Apt 2 518-929-3759 cpacket@uvm.edu
Jennifer Moltz 125 South Willard Street (802) 779-6367 jmoltz@uvm.edu
Natalie Clement 004 Tupper Hall (774) 487 0045 nclement@uvm.edu
Amanda Moxley 317 Christie Hall 802-733-8293 amoxley@uvm.edu
Daniel Giller 100 converse hall 860-888-2201 dgiller@uvm.edu
Amara Forgues 214 Marsh Hall 802.989.4190 aforgues@uvm.edu
Drew Rountree 128 Colchester Ave. Apt. 1. (207)-441-7213 drountre@uvm.edu
Jake Coyne 500 South Prospect St. apt 7-47 617-834-1701 jcoyne@uvm.edu
Dan Carroll 14 East Terrace S. Burlington 774-258-0405 dcarrol1@uvm.edu
Katharine Williams 361 Pearl Street Apt #6 802-922-1725 kbwillia@uvm.edu
Cassy Grimnitz 61 S. Union St. #3 207.458.9866 cgrimmni@gmail.com
Jake Collier 239 Main St BTV 802-310-8771 jcollier@uvm.edu
Jonathan Gonzalez 41 Platt Street #2, Winooski, VT 05404 (802)777-9198 jbgonzal@uvm.edu
Zak Bissonette 211 Colchester Ave (Burlington) (802)578-9914 zbissone@uvm.edu
Amory Ledyard 10 Henry St. Burlington, 610-563-7902 aledyard@uvm.edu
Chris Deapo   315-558-9155 cdeapo@uvm.edu
Dan Kirk 957 Orchard Road, Charlotte, VT 05445 610 639 1570 dkirk@uvm.edu