CALS 002/85, Foundations: Information Technology Labs,
Spring 2009

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
  LABS BEGIN THE SECOND WEEK OF CLASS, Tuesday 20 January, 2009 (Monday is UVM Holiday)
 
002Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
11189
Monday
8:30-10:25am
113Q Waterman
Elizabeth Minor
Jillian Cuccia
L02 11823
Monday 1:55-3:50pm 005 Morrill
Alyssa Cote
Emily Ricker
L03 11827 Tuesday 8:30-10:25am 113Q Waterman
Casey Lennon
Chris Deapo
L04 11829 Tuesday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Dr. Jonathan Leonard
L05 11832 Wednesday 8:30-10:25am 113Q Waterman
Megan McCarthy
Mimi Schneider
L06 11833 Wednesday 1:55-3:50pm 005 Morrill Erin Harvey
Zach Bissonette
L07 11835 Thursday 8:30-10:25am 113Q Waterman
Dr. Jonathan Leonard
L08 11847 Thursday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Jake Coyne
Brooke Love
L09 11849 Friday 8:05-9:35am 113Q/113 Waterman
Jessica Zamiara
Zoe Kosmas
L10 11851 Friday 1:55-3:50pm 005 Morrill Drew Rountree
Mosa Collins
085 Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
AO1 11863 Tuesday 10:00-11:30 Morrill 005 Nina Burdett
Emily Moffit
AO2 11870 Friday 9:35-11:30 Morrill 005 Dan Kirk
Brad Currier
AO3 14298 Monday 8:30-10:30 Morrill 005
Lance Jennings
Amanda Ochoa
 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Jessica Zamiara 20 Hungerford Terr. Apt. 3 (203)217-9177 jzamiara@uvm.edu
Casey Lennon 16 Hickok Place (585)727-9083 clennon@uvm.edu
Chris Deapo     cdeapo@uvm.edu
Jake Coyne 500 S. Prospect St. Apt 4-27 (617)834-1701 jcoyne@uvm.edu
Elizabeth Minor 500 South Prospect Apt 415 (802)922-3520 eminor@uvm.edu
Jillian Cuccia 29 N. Union 617 834 9590 jcuccia@uvm.edu
Erin Harvey 75 Loaldo Drive 802-343-5868 echarvey@uvm.edu
Zach Bissonette 211 Colchester Ave. (802) 578-9914 zbissone@uvm.edu
Megan McCarthy 21 University Terrace 802-310-3065 mkmccart@uvm.edu
Mimi Schneider Stonehedge, South Burlington VT 802-318-5281 Annemarie.Schneider@uvm.edu
Alyssa Cote 76 North Union St. Apt. 1 508 561 9975 Alyssa.Cote@uvm.edu
Dan Kirk 3 Spring St, 004 Morrill Hall 610 639 1570 danieljkirk@gmail.com
Emily Ricker 128 Colchester Ave (802)249-0889 ericker@uvm.edu
Brad Currier 37 South Williams Apt. #323 802-735-5007 bcurrier@uvm.edu
Brooke Love 210 Pearl street 315-842-0833 Brooke.Love@uvm.edu
Drew Rountree 215 Tupper Hall 207-441-7213 drountre@uvm.edu
Zoe Kosmas 55 Loomis St Apt A 952.451.8260 zkosmas@gmail.com
Mosa Collins 67C Chase St. (360)348-0428 bmcollin@uvm.edu
       
Nina Burdette 138 Centennial Court Burlington 603-499-5665 Nina.Burdett@uvm.edu
Emily Moffitt 384 Main Street, Burlington 484-354-3983 emoffitt@uvm.edu
Lance Jennings 384 College St. Apt#3 303-763-0005 ljenning@uvm.edu
Amanda Ochoa 305 Converse Hall 636-699-0975 aochoa@uvm.edu