AGRI 002, Foundations: Information Technology Labs,
Spring 2007

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
  LABS BEGIN THE SECOND WEEK OF CLASS, Monday 22 January
 
Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
11561
Monday
9:05-11:00
113Q Waterman
Marissa Stanley
Megan McCarthy
L02 11564
Monday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Rob Hunt
Ben Bezark
L03 11566
Tuesday 9:30-11:30 113Q Waterman
Hannah Abrahamson
Christa Sherburne
L04 11569
Tuesday 2:00-4:00 005 Morrill
Collin McCarthy
Ben Fontaine
L05 11573
Wednesday 9:05-11:00 113Q Waterman
Courtney Beach
Joe Hardie
L06 11575 Wednesday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill Nick Dubois
Julie Laba
L07 11589
Thursday 9:30-11:30 113Q Waterman
Jonathan Leonard
Dan Kirk
L08 11595
Thursday 2:00-4:00 005 Morrill
Sarah Orciuolo
DaVaughn Bryan
L09 11599
Friday 9:05-11:00 113Q Waterman
Chris Scibilia-Carver
Cherise Varela
L10 11602
Friday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Meghan Burk
Brad Pineau


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Courtney Beach 128 North Winooski Ave 802 922 5581 cebeach@uvm.edu
Nick Dubois 20 West Canal Street, Apt. G-19, Winooski VT (802) 343-9072 ndubois@uvm.edu
Julie Laba 500 South Prospect St. #5-35 (802)324-4320 jmlaba@uvm.edu
Rob Hunt 118 N. Union St. 603-387-9090 rahunt@uvm.edu
Collin McCarthy Wright Hall 324, 436 So. Prospect St. 802-522-2509 cpmccart@uvm.edu
Ben Bezark Mason Hall 521, 438 S. Prospect St. 847-372-7688 bbezark@uvm.edu
Cherise Varela 5 Fitzsimonds Road, Jericho, VT 05465 (802) 310-1800 cbrownva@uvm.edu
Ben Fontaine 451 Colchester Ave 802 999-5060 bafontai@uvm.edu
Hannah Abrahamson 15 Weston St. Burlington 703-217-2842 habraha1@uvm.edu
Sarah Orciuolo 430 Converse Hall 774-238-9013 sorciuol@uvm.edu
Marissa Stanley 68 Orchard Terrace 518-727-7422 mmstanle@uvm.edu
Megan McCarthy 500 South Prospect St (Redstone Apts.)
Apt. 8-50
802*310-3065 mkmccart@uvm.edu
Meghan Burk Wilks Hall 221 802.279.5128 mburk@uvm.edu
Joe Hardie Davis 412A, 486 South Prospect Street 607-592-6287 jhardie@uvm.edu
Brad Pineau 205 King Street 781 413 1401 bpineau@uvm.edu
Chris Scibilia-Carver 322 Pearl St. Apt. 2 607-351-4130 cscibili@uvm.edu
DaVaughn M. Bryan 31 spare street (Tupper Hall) 802 542 1324 DaVaughn.Bryan@uvm.edu
Christa Sherburne Redstone Apartments #9-57 315-212-2968 csherbur@uvm.edu
Dan Kirk 44 School St. Burlington 610 639 1570 Daniel.Kirk@uvm.edu
Jessica Massanari 004 Morril Hall, UVM 802-318-3800 jmassana@uvm.edu