AGRI 002, Foundations: Information Technology Labs,
Spring 2006

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
  LABS BEGIN THE SECOND WEEK OF CLASS, Monday 23 January
 
Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
11735
Monday
9:05-11:00
113Q Waterman
Kate Ruscio
L02 11737
Monday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Stephanie Miller
Diana Fischer
L03 11739
Tuesday 9:30-11:30 113Q Waterman
Eileen Stoner
Chris Rivard
L04 11740
Tuesday 2:00-4:00 005 Morrill
Kyle Rohne
Brandon Field
L05 11742
Wednesday 9:05-11:00 113Q Waterman
Molly Robinson
Alyse Henderson
L06 11745 Wednesday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill Corey Beach
Jennifer Hageman
L07 11748
Wednesday 7:00-9:00pm 005 Morrill
Jamie Ruske
Rich Forber
L08 11750
Thursday 9:30-11:30 113Q Waterman
Jonathan Leonard
L09 11752
Thursday 2:00-4:00 005 Morrill
Lance Stratton
Dan Kirk
L10 11756
Friday 9:05-11:00 113Q Waterman
Michelle Blow
Iain Massucci
L11 11757
Friday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Linda Chu
Jennifer Schissler


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Jamie Ruske 95 Foster St. 848 992 0534 jruske@uvm.edu
Diana Fischer University Heights (802) 272-2751 dfischer@uvm.edu
Michelle Blow 363 ethan allen ave #209 (802)370-9353 mblow@uvm.edu
Corey Beach Redstone Apartments #4-23 610 - 306 - 8671 cbeach@uvm.edu
Stephanie Miller 401 Converse Hall 802-999-6160 smiller5@uvm.edu
Chris Rivard 633 Main St 802-542-6539 Christopher.Rivard@uvm.edu
Jennifer Hageman 401 Wright Hall (802)542-5083, (908)399-4200 jhageman@uvm.edu
Molly Robinson 17 South Willard St., #4 (413) 320-2589 mwrobins@uvm.edu
Jennifer Schissler Redstone Apt. 10-64 (562) 445-5240 jschissl@uvm.edu
Kyle Rohne   802-578-4714 krohne@uvm.edu
Lance Stratton 56 Isham Street 781 910 1746 lmstratt@uvm.edu
Brandon Field 694 Church Hill Rd  Apt 3, Charlotte 802-425-3211, 603-724-5446 bfield@uvm.edu
Dan Kirk 84 Loomis 610-639-1570 Daniel.Kirk@uvm.edu
Kate Ruscio 403 Redstone Hall (802) 324-6617 kruscio@uvm.edu
Eileen Stoner 114 N. Willard #2 330-730-9957 estoner@uvm.edu
Linda Chu 7 Vermont Park (646)309-2270 lchu@uvm.edu
Alyse Henderson   802-355-6316 ahender1@uvm.edu
Iain Massucci 146 Colchester Ave. 802-578-0449 imassucc@uvm.edu
Jessica Massanari   802-318-3800 jmassana@uvm.edu
Rich Forber 84 Loomis 802-318-3589 rforber@simla.colstate.edu