University of Vermont

UVM Self-Study | NEASC Accreditation

Accreditation Executive Committee

Mara Saule, Co-Chair, Dean of Libraries

Brian Reed, Co-Chair, Associate Provost for Teaching and Learning & Associate Professor of Rehabilitation and Movement Sciences, College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Gary Derr, Vice President for Executive Operations

J Dickinson, Associate Professor of Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences & Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning

Alex Yin, Director of Institutional Research

Last modified September 06 2018 08:50 AM