home

UVM Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers

Officers and Advisory Committee-UVM Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers
Executive Board


2013 - 2014

RFAO Board - 2013
missing: Susan Crockenburg and Lee Thompson

Jack Jack McCormack  President, HERMES Co-Editor John.McCormack@uvm.edu
Carol Phillips Carol Phillips
Vice-President
cfp@burlingtontelecom.net
Bill Meyer William Meyer Secretary mbemeyer@sover.net
Helene Lang Helene Lang Past President and RFAO representative to AROHE
hwlang@comcast.net




Robert Arns
Robert Arns

Robert.Arns@uvm.edu
Susan Crockenberg
Susan Crockenberg RFAO representative to University Faculty Senate Susan.Crockenberg@uvm.edu
Steven J. Cutler
Stephen J. Cutler

Stephen.Cutler@uvm.edu
Mary Jane Mary Jane Dickerson HERMES Co-Editor  marydickers@comcast.net
Alan Alan Gotlieb
agotlieb@uvm.edu
Lou Louis M. Izzo RFAO website; listserv
Louis.Izzo@uvm.edu
Robert Robert Lawson RFAO website Robert.Lawson@uvm.edu
Wolfe
Wolfe Schmokel
 Wolfe.Schmokel@uvm.edu
Lee Lee Thompson
Lee.Thompson@uvm.edu





                   

Last modified August 27 2013 06:04 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131