University of Vermont

UVM Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers

Officers and Advisory Committee-UVM Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers
Executive Board


2014 - 2015


Jack Jack McCormack
President, HERMES Co-Editor John.McCormack@uvm.edu
Carol Phillips Carol Phillips
Vice-President
cfp@burlingtontelecom.net
Bill Meyer William Meyer Secretary mbemeyer@sover.net
Helene Lang Helene Lang Past President and RFAO representative to AROHE
hwlang@comcast.net





Robert Arns

Robert.Arns@uvm.edu
Susan Crockenberg
Susan Crockenberg RFAO representative to University Faculty Senate Executive Board
Susan.Crockenberg@uvm.edu
Steven J. Cutler
Stephen J. Cutler

Stephen.Cutler@uvm.edu
Mary Jane Mary Jane Dickerson HERMES Co-Editor  marydickers@comcast.net
Alan Alan Gotlieb
agotlieb@uvm.edu
Michael Gurdon RFAO representative  to UVM Faculty Senate
Michael.Gurdon@uvm.edu
Lou Louis M. Izzo Information Officer
Louis.Izzo@uvm.edu
Robert Robert Lawson

Robert.Lawson@uvm.edu
Jill TaruleJillJill Tarule
Jill Tarule


Lee Lee Thompson
Lee.Thompson@uvm.edu





                   

Last modified January 28 2015 03:01 PM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131