University of Vermont

UVM Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers

Officers and Advisory Committee-UVM Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers
Executive Board


2015 - 2016


Jack Jack McCormack
President, HERMES Co-Editor John.McCormack@uvm.edu
Jill Tarule Jill Tarule Vice-President
jtarule@uvm.edu
Bill Meyer William Meyer Secretary mbemeyer@sover.net
Helene Lang Helene Lang Past President and RFAO representative to AROHE
hwlang@comcast.net





Robert Arns

Robert.Arns@uvm.edu
Judith Cohen
Judy Cohen
RFAO Representative to Faculty Senate Executive Committee
judith.cohen@uvm.edu
Steven J. Cutler
Stephen J. Cutler

Stephen.Cutler@uvm.edu
Mary Jane Mary Jane Dickerson HERMES Co-Editor  marydickers@comcast.net
Alan Alan Gotlieb
agotlieb@uvm.edu
Michael Gurdon RFAO representative  to UVM Faculty Senate
Michael.Gurdon@uvm.edu
Lou Louis M. Izzo website / listserv
Louis.Izzo@uvm.edu
Robert Robert Lawson
website / listserv
Robert.Lawson@uvm.edu
Lee Lee Thompson
Lee.Thompson@uvm.edu

                   

Last modified August 05 2015 02:54 PM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131