University of Vermont

UVM Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers

Officers and Advisory Committee-UVM Retired Faculty and Administrative Officers
Executive Board

2015 - 2016

Jack Jack McCormack
President, HERMES Co-Editor
Jill Tarule Jill Tarule Vice-President
Bill Meyer William Meyer Secretary
Helene Lang Helene Lang Past President and RFAO representative to AROHE

Robert Arns
Judith Cohen
Judy Cohen
RFAO Representative to Faculty Senate Executive Committee
Steven J. Cutler
Stephen J. Cutler
Mary Jane Mary Jane Dickerson HERMES Co-Editor
Alan Alan Gotlieb
Michael Gurdon RFAO representative  to UVM Faculty Senate
Lou Louis M. Izzo website / listserv
Robert Robert Lawson
website / listserv
Lee Lee Thompson


Last modified August 05 2015 02:54 PM

Contact UVM © 2016 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131