University of Vermont

UVM Self-help Web Guide

Directory Listing for university communications

13 entries.

NamePhone NumberEmailDepartment / Year
Waite, Amanda Kenyon (802)656-8381Amanda.Waite@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Goller, Debra Whytlaw (802)656-7883Debra.Goller@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Whittemore, Elise D (802)656-4994ewhittem@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Corredera, Enrique (802)656-2005Enrique.Corredera@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Wakefield, Jeffrey R. (802)656-2005Jeffrey.Wakefield@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Francoeur, Jennifer A. (802)656-7724jfrancoe@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Reidel, Jon C. (802)656-8206Jon.Reidel@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Brown, Joshua E. (802)656-3039joshua.brown@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Thomas, Megan Morley (802)656-8411mmthomas@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Grenier, Rebecca Ellen Rebecca.Grenier@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
McCay, Sally Dixon (802)656-2965Sally.McCay@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Salcedo, Tanya (802)656-5058Tatjana.Salcedo@uvm.eduUniversity Communications
Weaver, Thomas James (802)656-7996Thomas.Weaver@uvm.eduUniversity Communications