University of Vermont

The 27th President of the University of Vermont

Untitled Document

Faculty Panel (2018-2019)

(Printable Version - PDF)

David S. Barrington, Ph.D.*
Professor of Plant Biology
Interim Chair, Department of Plant Biology
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Beth Kirkpatrick, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Chair, Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Larner College of Medicine
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Daisy S. Benson, M.A., M.L.I.S.
Library Associate Professor
University Libraries
Debra Leonard, M.D., Ph.D. *
Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Chair, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Larner College of Medicine
Ira Bernstein, M.D.
John Van Sicklen Maeck Chair,
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences
Larner College of Medicine
Emily Manetta, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anthropology
Chair, Department of Anthropology
College of Arts and Sciences
Ralph Budd, M.D.
Professor of Medicine and Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
University Distinguished Professor
Larner College of Medicine
Jesse Moore, M.D.
Associate Professor of Surgery
Larner College of Medicine
Jan Carney, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor of Medicine
Larner College of Medicine
Gregory Ramos, M.F.A.
Professor of Theatre
Chair, Department of Theatre
College of Arts and Sciences
Kevin C. H. Chiang, Ph.D.
Professor of Real Estate and Finance
Grossman School of Business
Nathan Sanders, Ph.D.
Professor of Environmental Studies
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
Meghan Cope, Ph.D. *
Professor of Geography
College of Arts and Sciences
Margaret Tandoh, M.D.
Assistant Professor for Surgery
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Larner College of Medicine
Rosemary L Dale, Ed.D., A.P.R.N.
Holly and Bob Miller Chair in Nursing Leadership
Chair, Department of Nursing
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Leon Walls, Ph.D. *
Associate Professor of Education
College of Education and Social Services
Britt Holmén, Ph.D.
Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering
College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

* Member of the Presidential Search Committee


Last modified September 06 2018 08:07 AM

Contact UVM © 2019 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131