Committee

Senior Liaison

Committee Coordinator

Minute Taker

Audit J. Michael Gower,
VP for Finance and Administration
656-0219
Michael.Gower@uvm.edu
Mary Lafayette
Office/Program Support Sr.
656-2903
Mary.Lafayette@uvm.edu
Mary Lafayette,
Office/Program Support Sr.

656-2903
Mary.Lafayette@uvm.edu
Board Governance Francine Bazluke,
VP for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

 656-8585
Francine.Bazluke@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson
Trustee Coordinator

 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson,
Trustee Coordinator

 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
Budget Finance
& Investment
J. Michael Gower,
VP for Finance and Administration
656-0219
Michael.Gower@uvm.edu
Wendy Coy
Office/Program Support Generalist
656-0644
Wendy.Coy@uvm.edu
Jennifer Johnson,
Administrative Analyst/Planner
656-0255
JJohnso4@uvm.edu

Mary Ann Roy
,
Admin Analyst/Planner
656-1302
Maryann.Roy@uvm.edu
Committee
of the Whole
John Hughes,
Provost and Senior Vice President
656-3129
JohnMHughes@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson
Trustee Coordinator

656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson,
Trustee Coordinator

 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
Educational Policies &
Institutional
Resources
John Hughes,
Provost and Senior Vice President
656-3129
JohnMHughes@uvm.edu
Catherine Symans
Office/Program Support Sr.
656-0903
Catherine.Symans @uvm.edu
Jan Tebo,
Office/Program Support Sr.
656-2240
Janet.Tebo@uvm.edu

Carrie Honeman,
Office/Program Support Sr.
656-8461
Carrie.Honeman@uvm.edu

Executive
Daniel Fogel, President
656-3186
Daniel.Fogel@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson
Trustee Coordinator

 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson,
Trustee Coordinator

 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
Full Board
of Trustees
Daniel Fogel, President
656-3186
Daniel.Fogel@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson
Trustee Coordinator

 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
Corinne Thompson,
Trustee Coordinator

 656-7898
Corinne.Thompson@uvm.edu
VT Agricultural
College Board
Karen N. Meyer,
VP for State & Federal Relations
656-9650
Karen.Meyer@uvm.edu
Pam Barden
Office/Program Support Sr.
 656-8662
Pamela.Barden@uvm.edu
Gretchen Babcock,
Director of Government Relations
656-1163
Gretchen.Babcock@uvm.edu