TRC Team, Associates and Faculty

TRC Team, Associates and Faculty

 

Lisa Aultman Hall Profile Picture Lisa Aultman-Hall, Ph.D.
Professor, Civil Engineering, National Center for Sustainable Transportation
Lisa.Aultman-Hall@uvm.edu | 802-656-1245

Abby Bleything Profile Picture

Abby Bleything
Outreach Professional, Clean Cities Coordinator
abby.bleything@uvm.edu | 802-656-9123
DSC_4342 Jonathan Dowds
Research Analyst
jdowds@uvm.edu | 802-656-1433
 julie-2 Julie Dowds
Outreach Professional, New England Transportation Consortium
julie.dowds@uvm.edu
Jacob Leopold
TRC Business Services & NETC Support Services
Jacob.Leopold@uvm.edu | 802-656-7722
Glenn McRae Profile Picture Glenn McRae, Ph.D.
Outreach Manager & Director, NE Transportation Workforce Center Director
glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu | 802-656-1317
peggy_photo1 Peggy A. O’Neill-Vivanco
Workforce Outreach Coordinator
poneillv@uvm.edu
KarenSentoff Karen Sentoff
Research Specialist
ksentoff@uvm.edu | 802-656-5867
 maddy Madeline Suender
Administrative and Research Assistant
madeline.suender@uvm.edu
jimsullivan_profile Jim Sullivan
Research Projects Director
James.Sullivan@uvm.edu | 802-656-9679
Carol Vallett Profile Picture Carol Vallett, Ed.D
Evaluation Specialist
Carol.Vallett@uvm.edu

Associates

britt headshot crop  

Britt A. Holmen
Director, Transportation Air Quality Lab
bholmen@uvm.edu

 Jarlath_Color  

Jarlath Oneil- Dunne
Director of Spatial Analysis Lab, UAS Team Leader
Jarlath.ONeil-Dunne@uvm.edu | 802-656-9679
Blog: Letters from the SAL

Comments are closed