TRC Staff, Faculty, and Faculty Associates

TRC Staff, Faculty, and Faculty Associates

Lisa Aultman-Hall, Ph.D.
Professor, Civil Engineering, National Center for Sustainable Transportation
Lisa.Aultman-Hall@uvm.edu | 802-656-1245
Jonathan Dowds
Research Analyst
jdowds@uvm.edu | 802-656-1433
Glenn McRae Profile Picture Glenn McRae, Ph.D.
Outreach Manager & Director, NE Transportation Workforce Center Director
glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu | 802-656-1317
Peggy A. O’Neill-Vivanco
Outreach Professional, Clean Cities Coordinator & Workforce Program Coordinator
poneillv@uvm.edu
Karen Sentoff
Research Specialist
ksentoff@uvm.edu | 802-656-1433
James Sullivan
Research Projects Director
James.Sullivan@uvm.edu | 802-656-9679
Hannah Ullman
Outreach Professional, New England Transportation Consortium Coordinator
Hannah.Ullman@uvm.edu | 802-656-1306
Carol Vallett Profile Picture Carol Vallett, Ed.D
Program Evaluator
Carol.Vallett@uvm.edu

Faculty Associates

britt headshot crop  
Britt A. Holmen
Director, UVM Transportation Air Quality Lab
bholmen@uvm.edu
dave headshot crop  
David Novak
Associate Professor, Grossman School of Business
David.Novak@uvm.edu
Jarlath_Color  
Jarlath O’Neil-Dunne
Director, UVM Spatial Analysis Lab
Jarlath.ONeil-Dunne@uvm.edu 
Letters from the SAL

Comments are closed