University of Vermont

The College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Theatre

The William M. Schenk Award for Technical Excellence Recipients

2011 Hannah B. Brosnan
2010 Dylan M. Friedman
2009 Dirk Rodricks
2008 Lauren C. Glover
2007 Emily C. Hayes
2006 Aaron D. Robinson
2005 Jessica Pescosolido
2004 Maura Neff
2003 Lauren Stoler

Last modified April 21 2011 03:14 PM