SPRING 2014 Hours and Contact Information

BURKE

Mary.Burke@uvm.edu

6-2143

W 2:00-3:00

Room 104

MWF 9:35-11:30(WGST)

MWF 12:50-1:40

COOPER

Beverly.Cooper@uvm.edu

6-2524

Room 105

COWAN

D.Cowan@uvm.edu

6-2181

T/TR 9:30-10:30/By Appt

Room 206

T/TR 11:30-12:45

T/TR 2:30-3:45

T 4:00-6:45

DANIGELIS

Nick.Danigelis@uvm.edu

6-2129

T/TR 12:00-1:00/By Appt

Room 202

T/TR 8:30-10:35

DAVIS

Katrinell.Davis@uvm.edu

6-2168

W 9:00-10:00/By Appt

Room 101

MWF 10:40-11:30

MWF 12:50-1:40

DIOUF

Moustapha.Diouf@uvm.edu

6-2141

LEAVE OF ABSENCE to May 2015

Room 210

--------------------------

FOTHERGILL

Alice.Fothergill@uvm.edu

6-2127

SABBATICAL-SPRING 2014

Room 102

--------------------------

FOX

Kathy.Fox@uvm.edu

6-2170

M 1:00-3:00

TR 10:00-11:00/By Appt

Room 107

MWF 9:35-10:25

MWF 11:45-12:35

GRIGGS

sgriggs@uvm.edu

6-2525

Room 201

JAFFE

djaffe@uvm.edu

6-4276

T 1:30-3:30/By Appt

Room 109

T 8:30-9:20

T/TR 11:30-12:45

T/TR 4:00-6:45

KAELBER

Lutz.Kaelber@uvm.edu

6-4197

SABBATICAL

FALL 2013 & SPRING 2014

Room 211

---------------------------

KHANNA

Nikki.Khanna@uvm.edu

6-2162

F 11:00-12:30/By Appt

Room 103

T/TR 10:00-11:15

T/TR 1:00-2:15

KRYMKOWSKI

Daniel.Krymkowski@uvm.edu

6-2166

W 2:00-3:00/By Appt

Room 002

MWF 8:30-9:20

MWF 9:35-10:25

MWF 11:45-12:35

MACIAS

Thomas.Macias@uvm.edu

6-2142

SABBATICAL- SPRING 2014

Room 205

-------------------------

MATSUMOTO

Noriko.Matsumoto@uvm.edu

6-2993

T/TR 1:00-2:00/By Appt

Room 203

T/TR 8:30-9:45

T/TR 11:30-12:45(Alana)

T/TR 2:30-3:45

MILLER

Eleanor.Miller@uvm.edu

6-4088

T/TR 2:30-3:30/By Appt

Room 001

T/TR 10:00-11:15

T/TR 1:00-2:15

MINTZ

Beth.Mintz@uvm.edu

6-2163

T/TR 10:00-11:00/By Appt

Room 204

T/TR 8:30-9:45

MUNKRES

smunkres@uvm.edu

6-3853

By Appointment

T/TR 10:00-11:15

STREETER

Thomas.Streeter@uvm.edu

6-2167

T/TR 11:00-12:00/By Appt

Room 200

MWF 12:50-1:40

STRICKLER

Jennifer.Strickler@uvm.edu

6-5453

T/TR 10:00-11:00/By Appt

Room 106

MW 9:35-11:15

MWF 1:55-2:45

Office FAX (In Room 201): (802) 656-2131