University of Vermont

Rubenstein School

Contact Us

The Rubenstein School, University of Vermont, Aiken Center, 81 Carrigan Drive, Burlington, VT 05405, phone 802-656-4280, fax 802-656-8683

Dean's Office

Nancy Mathews, Dean, nancy.mathews@uvm.edu

Philip Munderville, Assistant to the Dean, philip.munderville@uvm.edu, 802-656-1353
Assistance and support to Dean; Dean's calendar; Dean's Office phone & correspondence; Conference coordination; Faculty reappointment, promotion, tenure dossiers; Aiken building keys and catcard access.

Kate Baldwin, Manager, Northeastern States Research Cooperative Theme One, kate.baldwin@uvm.edu, 802-656-1362
Support to Principal Investigator Breck Bowden for NSRC award management.

Yolanda Jordan, Executive Assistant to the Dean's Office, yolanda.jordan@uvm.edu, 802-656-4385
Search and screen committee support; donor stewardship and board management; event management and planning; Associate Dean support.

Sarah Sprayregen, Director of Major Gifts, sarah.sprayregen@uvm.edu, 802-656-3251
School development.

Allan Strong, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Faculty Development, allan.strong@uvm.edu, 802-656-2910

Tess Adone, Dean's Office Support for Academic Affairs, tess.adone@uvm.edu, 802-656-4380
Assistance and support to Associate Dean; Associate Dean's calendar; oversight and coordination of schedule of courses and classrooms; faculty workloads, appointment and reappointment letters.

Marie Vea-Fagnant, Assistant Dean for Student Services & Staff Development, marie.vea-fagnant@uvm.edu, 802-656-3003

Rose Feenan, Assistant Dean for Business Operations, rose.feenan@uvm.edu, 802-656-3326

Academic Program Directors

[+] Academic Program Directors

Deane Wang, Environmental Sciences, deane.wang@uvm.edu, 802-656-2694

Stephanie Kaza, Environmental Studies, stephanie.kaza@uvm.edu, 802-656-4055

William Keeton, Forestry, william.keeton@uvm.edu, 802-656-2518

Clare Ginger, Natural Resources, clare.ginger@uvm.edu, 802-656-2698

David Kaufman, Parks, Recreation and Tourism, david.kaufman@uvm.edu, 802-656-9877

Ellen Marsden, Wildlife & Fisheries Biology, ellen.marsden@uvm.edu, 802-656-0684

Kimberly Wallin, Graduate Program Coordinator, kimberly.wallin@uvm.edu
For general graduate program inquiries, contact carolyn.goodwin-kueffner@uvm.edu

Student Services

Student Services contacts

Faculty

Faculty Directory

Graduate Faculty Listing

Staff

Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Services

Faculty & Staff Services contacts

Business Operations

Business Service Center contacts

IT Support

IT contacts

Footprints submission

Facilities

[+] Facilities

Marcia Caldwell, Aiken Center, marcia.caldwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3010

Theresa DeBarge, Vermont Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit, theresa.debarge@uvm.edu, 802-656-3011

Jill Cunningham, Gund Institute Johnson House, Gundiee@uvm.edu, 802-656-2906

Steve Cluett; Josh Benes, Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Lab, stephen.cluett@uvm.edu; joshua.benes@uvm.edu, 802-859-3086

Rick Paradis, Environmental Program Bittersweet Building, UVM Natural Areas, richard.paradis@uvm.edu, 802-656-4055

Carl Waite, Spear Street George D. Aiken Forestry Sciences Lab, Research Forests, carl.waite@uvm.edu, 802-656-0683

Last modified October 29 2014 10:18 AM