University of Vermont

Rubenstein School

Contact Us

The Rubenstein School, University of Vermont, Aiken Center, 81 Carrigan Drive, Burlington, VT 05405, phone 802-656-2911, fax 802-656-8683

Dean's Office

Nancy Mathews, Dean, nancy.mathews@uvm.edu

April Berteau, Executive Assistant to the Dean, april.berteau@uvm.edu, 802-656-1353
Dean's Office reception; Dean's calendar and support; liaison to the Board of Advisors.

Sarah Sprayregen, Director of Major Gifts, sarah.sprayregen@uvm.edu, 802-656-3251
School development.

Casey O'Reilly, Receptionist/Office Assistant, casey.oreilly@uvm.edu, 802-656-2911
Dean's Office reception

Allan Strong, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Faculty Development, allan.strong@uvm.edu, 802-656-2910

Kimberly Wallin, Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Programs, kimberly.wallin@uvm.edu, 802-656-2517

Camille Campanile, Assistant to the Associate Deans, camille.campanile@uvm.edu, 802-656-4380
Dean's Office reception; Associate Dean's calendar and support; Schedule of Courses.

Marie Vea-Fagnant, Assistant Dean for Student Services & Staff Development, marie.vea-fagnant@uvm.edu, 802-656-3003

Rose Feenan, Assistant Dean for Business Operations, rose.feenan@uvm.edu, 802-656-3326

Academic Program Directors

[+] Academic Program Directors

Jennifer Pontius, Environmental Sciences, jennifer.pontius@uvm.edu, 802-656-3091

David Massell, Environmental Studies, david.massell@uvm.edu, 802-656-0172
For general program inquiries, contact Ibit Wright at elizabeth.wright@uvm.edu

William Keeton, Forestry, william.keeton@uvm.edu, 802-656-2518

Clare Ginger, Natural Resources, clare.ginger@uvm.edu, 802-656-2698

David Kaufman, Parks, Recreation and Tourism, david.kaufman@uvm.edu, 802-656-9877

Ellen Marsden, Wildlife & Fisheries Biology, ellen.marsden@uvm.edu, 802-656-0684

Kimberly Wallin, Graduate Programs, kimberly.wallin@uvm.edu
For general graduate program inquiries, contact carolyn.goodwin-kueffner@uvm.edu

Student Services

Student Services contacts

Faculty

Faculty Directory

Graduate Faculty Listing

Staff

Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Services

Faculty & Staff Services contacts

Business Operations

Business Service Center contacts

IT Support

IT contacts

Footprints submission

Facilities

[+] Facilities

Alexandra Philippone, Aiken Center, alexandra.philippone@uvm.edu, 802-656-2911

Steve Cluett; Josh Benes, Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Lab, stephen.cluett@uvm.edu; joshua.benes@uvm.edu, 802-859-3086

Nora Shahoud, Gund Institute Johnson House, Gundiee@uvm.edu, nora.shahoud@uvm.edu, 802-656-2906

Theresa DeBarge, Vermont Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit, theresa.debarge@uvm.edu, 802-656-3011

Rick Paradis, Environmental Program Bittersweet Building, UVM Natural Areas, richard.paradis@uvm.edu, 802-656-4055

Ralph Tursini, Jericho Research Forest and other UVM forests, ralph.tursini@uvm.edu, 802-878-2472

Gary Hawley, Spear Street George D. Aiken Forestry Sciences Lab, gary.hawley@uvm.edu, 802-656-2512

Last modified May 31 2016 11:17 AM