University of Vermont

Rubenstein School

Contact Us

The Rubenstein School, University of Vermont, Aiken Center, 81 Carrigan Drive, Burlington, VT 05405
phone 802-656-4280, fax 802-656-8683

Dean's Office

Jon Erickson, Interim Dean, jon.erickson@uvm.edu

Philip Munderville, Administrative Assistant to the Dean, philip.munderville@uvm.edu, 802-656-1353
Dean's calendar; Dean's Office phone & correspondence.

Kate Baldwin, Constituent Relations Senior Professional, kate.baldwin@uvm.edu, 802-656-1362
Staff support for Board of Advisors; School development; manager of Northeastern States Research Cooperative Theme One.

Sarah Sprayregen, Senior Development Officer, sarah.sprayregen@uvm.edu, 802-656-3251
School development.

Allan Strong, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Faculty Development, allan.strong@uvm.edu, 802-656-2910

Yolanda Jordan, Dean's Office Support for Academic Affairs, yolanda.jordan@uvm.edu, 802-656-4380
Associate Dean's calendar; oversight and coordination of schedule of courses and classrooms; faculty workloads, time approval, and appointment letters.

[+] Faculty and Staff Services

[+] Faculty

[+] Student Services information

[+] Academic Program Directors

Deane Wang, Environmental Sciences, deane.wang@uvm.edu, 802-656-2694

Stephanie Kaza, Environmental Studies, stephanie.kaza@uvm.edu, 802-656-4055

William Keeton, Forestry, william.keeton@uvm.edu, 802-656-2518

Clare Ginger, Natural Resources, clare.ginger@uvm.edu, 802-656-2698

Walter Kuentzel, Parks, Recreation and Tourism, walter.kuentzel@uvm.edu, 802-656-0652

Ellen Marsden, Wildlife & Fisheries Biology, ellen.marsden@uvm.edu, 802-656-0684

Kimberly Wallin, Graduate Program Coordinator, kimberly.wallin@uvm.edu
For general graduate program inquiries, contact carolyn.goodwin-kueffner@uvm.edu

[+] Business Operations

[+] IT Support

[+] Facilities

Marcia Caldwell, Aiken Center, marcia.caldwell@uvm.edu, 802-656-3010

Theresa DeBarge, Vermont Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Research Unit, theresa.debarge@uvm.edu, 802-656-3011

Gund Institute Johnson House, Gundiee@uvm.edu, 802-656-2906

Steve Cluett; Elissa Schuett, Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Lab, stephen.cluett@uvm.edu; elissa.schuett@uvm.edu, 802-859-3086

Rick Paradis, Environmental Program Bittersweet Building, UVM Natural Areas, richard.paradis@uvm.edu, 802-656-4055

Carl Waite, Spear Street Forest Service Lab, Research Forests, carl.waite@uvm.edu, 802-656-0683

Last modified March 05 2014 11:13 AM